"Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Share Your Favorite Festival"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Hello my best steemit friends in this community

Welcome to my post on the Steem For Pakistan community in enlivening the ongoing contest on the topic ; "Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Share Your Favorite Festival"

I invite my friends to participate in this contest ;
@muslim84
@hdnur08
@apa07
@bob-marle
@muniss

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-01-09_07-55-36-018.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScUjRcYTFVYzHfPaEdcHVKiu9mJBStwLNwRGMCV8wENapRabLVtUwFdh17ZX6EjxmJXWo5NecC74c2uuFHE4TgK6vtpRvsiWvsk4Ba5q6rTQ.png


In every year that we go through together, an event is always held by the organizing committee so this time I will share with Steem For Pakistan friends about the Festival Independence Day Celebration.

We will get happiness and joy when the event is held because at that time there were no activities that we did to be able to take part in activities that were carried out with festive events.

IMG_20230109_080840.jpg


I never missed this event when the time came, namely when the day of the Independence Day celebration of my country, Indonesia, arrived, namely August 17th.

The beauty of life with all the activities that give joy and joy whether for small children, teenagers or adults because it is the Community Festival.

IMG_20230109_080815.jpg

Preparations are prepared in advance before the event starts, namely the route that will be passed by the participants, people who want to see the event must be arranged in an orderly manner so that it runs smoothly.

The event is usually held starting from morning to evening with various forms of activities but my favorite festival is this event.

IMG_20230109_080828.jpg

The Independence Day celebration festival event, usually the surrounding community will be enthusiastic in participating, seeing and feeling because we will get happiness while this event is taking place.

In celebrating Independence Day, we usually don't do any other work because in a year, only one day of the Independence Day celebration is held.

We will free up opportunities and free time so that we can fully participate in all these events and we can make those moments the most beautiful memories.

Picsart_23-01-05_19-28-14-915.png

This is just a short writing from me in participating in this contest and I thank all my friends who have read my posts, I hope we are all always happy.


Thanks to ;
@hive-180106

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account at 100 %

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By : Steem4pakistan Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support...

Hola amigo, que lindo celebran el día de la independencia en tu país, cuando vi tu foto de portada pensé que era carnaval. En mi país Venezuela celebran así pero el carnaval.

Me encanto leerte. Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

hola tambien mi amigo.

Gracias por leer mi publicación esta vez, espero que pueda dar un poco de felicidad a todos mis amigos.

Saludos de exito a todos mis amigos..

Hari dimana kami mengumumkan kemerdekaan. Sebuah festival yang sangat kami favoritkan

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah melihat postingan saya, memang benar sekali seperti bang f2i5 katakan jika festival ini adalah festival favorit setiap setahun sekali.

Salam kompak selalu dan sukses...

 2 years ago 

Awesome . Informative

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post, I hope we are all always in good health and happy..

 2 years ago 

Good quality post but bro join your club for support

 2 years ago 

Yes,
Thank you for reading my post and I say good luck to my friend..

Very attractive pictures

 2 years ago 

Thank you for seeing my post and the good comments..

 2 years ago 

Independence day is really a great event for every nation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for seeing and reading my post, I hope we are all always healthy and happy...

 2 years ago 

Dear @ana07 thank you for taking part in the contest you explained very well about your favorite Festival your independence day.You celebrate your independence day with enthusiasm and great courage and show more love to your country because the day of independence is special for everyone and best of luck to you for the contest✨

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my posts, I hope we are all always in good health and success...

Regards

@ana07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55