You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game Of 6 05 2024 ||Busy Day At Home(Garri Frying)

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

It's been 4 months since I tasted homemade garri fried by my mom. It was a joyful day j guess though stressful with different activities you engaged in. How i wish you called me to help you out with some of the chores. I'm really good in setting the fire, i would have helped you with that😁. Have a nice day dear and enjoy your garri. I'm craving for it already. Would you mind giving me some?

Sort:  

That sounds like a wonderful memory! I bet homemade garri fried by your mom is amazing. I'd love to share some with you.

 5 months ago 

You'll love to or you'll share with me?😁 If it's ready, tell me let me come and get mine. I have here floating berries and other necessary combo for that fried garri.

"I'd love to share! The fried garri is ready, come over whenever you're ready. Floating berries and other combos sound perfect for a tasty treat!"

 5 months ago 

I'm ready even now, do you know I've been dreaming of that garri since the day you published your content here? Though my floating berries and other combo got finished, I won't be able to come around today, let's make it next week. Please just keep it safe, if possible go to the farm, harvest another cassava and fry it. I love it fresh 😀

Have a nice day my garri frier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65