You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Your expectations when joining Steemit was high just like mine. When i go through my friends status on WhatsApp and see their earnings for just a diary game, i was moved with passion to join Steemit.

I understand the feelings of spending more than 3 hours just to come up with an eye-catching content, then it payout with zero dollars. But even during this hard times, you made up your mind and determined never to give up.

Your inspirations on Steemit like bossj, ngoenyi and goodybest are really boosting your confidence and consistency in this platform. @kidi40, I've been going through your blog everyday and i must say, you're one of the best blogger I've met on Steemit.

You made the right choice to join Steemit, don't let lack of support draw you back, instead instilled that mindset of pushing forward and never consider giving up an option. Goodluck my best blogger.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes you're actually right, I had a high hope when joining steemit, making money was the main subject but I come realized that they're more to acquire apart from making money. I've leaned a lot ever since I joined this platform and if I should give my remark, I'll say the steemit platform is the best among others

But you know the expectation was becoming fake because the support wasn't enough but I didn't let that draw me back, I was inspired by reading people's posts and my mentor, I had to let something go before staying till today, I gave my time.

Currently I'm beginning to feel scared as the government of my country are trying to stop PTP which we use to convert Steem to Nigeria currency naira, have you heard anything about this heartbroken news?

I really appreciate your kindness for supporting my post with a valuable comment, let's keep steeming with patients and consistency, we'll get to where we want.

Best regards..🤗

 3 months ago 

Yes, it's trending everywhere but that won't stop us from blogging. Nigerian government wants compensation, once that is done all p2p transaction via NGN will be restored. Steem on boss.

 3 months ago 

I hate when government try to destroy people destiny, it hurts to the core. Thanks for the information sir.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64