"Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite LED Brand"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace and grace of Allah and I am also fine and after many days I am going to post in this community which my dear friend Ali Azmat has organized a contest by participating in it. I have been and in this I will tell you what my favorite LED brand is From childhood till now we have many TVs and LEDs in our house but the one that I have come up with as my favorite LED is the most unique and handheld and has a lot of features in it. Let me introduce you because in this contest we are asked some questions which according to my knowledge I will answer them.

1000066445.png

Tell Us About Your's Favorite LED Brand?

1000066446.jpg
Pixabay
My favorite LED is Orient's LED this is 2021 model it has very high features we had a LED before which was not so good is this the latest model in the market So I went and bought it and searched about it and found out that the quality is very good and since then it's been playing in our house and the screen is very good. High and Emulate display.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite LED Brand?

Some of the best features of the Orient LED 2021 model that I will share with you are:

1000066455.jpg
Pixabay

  • The first quality that I will mention is that the display it has is very classy and excellent.
  • And this is Handroid LED, it has net facility, can connect up with Wi-Fi mobile.
  • It comes with two remotes one for internet access and controlling the LED functions and the other remote for cable TV.
  • And its main screen is made of glass which provides a very smooth and clear picture.
  • This LED has USB and computer operating and can also attach it to your CPU, computer computer and LED of LED and provides you with this equipment to have the best entertainment.
  • These are some of the LED features that I have shared with you guys that I like very much that other LEDs are very good at, so we've listed them. And this is my favorite LED.
Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite LED Brand?

My experience with this LED is not that old but it's been two to three years since I bought it from the market because it was the latest model from Orient since then it hasn't failed even once. Best of all, it turns on even at low voltage, and the design is quite nice. Get it in the model or buy it from the same company because it's a very nice and very rare and beautiful LED and the display is also very good and I would say that I would prefer the same to others.

I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks to God Almighty,
It's always good to acknowledge him for gift of life.

Going through your post, this brand name seems strange to me. I haven't heard of it anywhere or probably not often.
But from your context, you did provide clear and understandable insights to it.

I'll love to try it after seeing the features as explain by you.
Good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43