April:My View, Myself Wk21.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello and welcome!

A65C8CC6-216A-4B81-97D2-B0C40A83EBC8.jpeg
Pixabay

It’s the month April, what better month to talk about April.

What do you understand by the word April?

The word April is gotten from a Latin word “Aperire’’ which implies the opening of buds as in when flowers buds and opens in the spring. I has to do with the change of seasons from winter to spring.

Hence April is a happy month when people anticipate the beauty of spring. And who doesn’t like springs, a break away from the rigidity and cold hands of winter. A time to bath in the sun and feel the greenery coming back to live. A time to bask in the beauty of nature ones again and watch your environment bloom.

Say something about April fool prank.

D559BF7D-A7E2-4D8A-98C4-AC615D0AF3D8.jpeg
pixabay

It seems April is not just for warmth alone, it’s also for fun and this comes about with the April fool prank which just happened some days ago and I was actually pranked. I didn’t know whether to be angry or laugh.

Imagine that moment when you need money so badly and someone is pranking you with a fake alert. Somehow I just suspected it was a prank because that moment someone who had never sent you money suddenly sends you money without you asking.

You could just smell that something fishy is in the air. But I just say lemme believe in miracles only for my miracle believe to be April fool prank hahaha.

I love April fool pranks just that sometimes people take it out of the normal just like my girlfriend did to her boss. Because she had a good rapour with her boss, she decided to play April fool prank on her boss.

She called him very early in the morning to tell him that she was dying and needed to be rushed to the hospital. Her boss jumped into the next available bus to come rescue a dying staff only to hear that it’s April Fool. Ahhh, he was so mad at her. Thank God that her boss is a good and jovial person, she would have lost her job.

She definitely took this prank to the next level. It was actually her boss telling me the story. By the time he was telling me, he was laughing about it but at the time it happened, it wasn’t funny.

What are your plans for this month?

0BE22004-3717-4C94-AA4D-DF14469AADDF.jpeg
My steem power

My plans for the month is to push my steemit account and work hard to see if I can push my steem power to 2000. I have about 1362 steem power . I don’t know how possible that is since I don’t get regularly support from 01 or 02.

ButI’ve decided to keep pushing my creating more contents everyday and engaging with other steemians hoping that I will be seen someday. This is my fourth post for today and I will persist to do more because hard work surely pays.

What are your expectations towards the bull run this month?

93443D17-298A-41F4-A2F2-1C1B2BEC9533.jpeg
pixabay

I hope this bull runs indeed. I was expecting to make more powerups with equivalent cash outs but that hasn’t been very feasible as I anticipated due to inadequate support but If the bull run happens, I will simple partake of it with the much am able to accumulate while we keep pushing.

Steemit is not for the weak. One had to be determined, focus and work hard to make it. My greatest heart desire is to see if I can catch my first dolphin this year. I will put in my best and hope favour shines on me.

Thanks you for the comments and support. I invite my friends @jovita30, @beewrites and @ceendy20 to participate in this contest.

10% to @ hive-180106

Sort:  
 last month 

Hahaha
This is interesting, First of all, April is the month of happiness and prank, hopefully I suggest you get use to it.

Secondly bull run is the time people believe that there will be increased in the price of crypto currency which makes them buying as much crypto they can. There's money in crypto as well as the risk. Invest responsibly. Feel free to visit my blog to read about my own about April. Good luck.

 last month 

Thanks friend

Loading...
 last month 

Your plans are good and I wish you good luck.

 last month 

Thanks

 last month 

I know how mad, I will be if I was in the shoes of your boss.. playing a dead prank on me!! I will kukuma cease half your salary and tell u is a prank too…

Let it be 1-1.

 last month 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 last month 

You don hear am abi 🤣🤣

 last month 

Omo 🥹🤣🤣

 last month 

As in ehh
That girl get mind shaa🥲

 last month 

Na small mind? 🤣🤣🤣

You sef dey awake? Nawa oo as e dey hot 🤣

 last month 

🥲
Na prayer I just finish o
Come say make I know wetin dey happen for here for I sleep

 last month 

Ok nice. Me I dey awake till 8am oo, I hardly sleep for night.

 last month 

I dey pray make I kno whether 01and ndi oga like you ppl go remember us na🥲

 last month 

Hope say you pray for me join oo. Me I never become oga yet

 last month 

Hehehe…if I become like you I don blow naa. You be oga on your own level las las

 last month 

Abeg oo no dey talk like that. Na manage I dey manage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72