Steemit Server Error | A Call for Help Regarding Post Visibility and Vote Display Issues

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello Steemit Team!

Greetings To You All Hope You All Are Well And Happy

In previous days just 2 to 3 weeks behind to now I have faced a problem on the steemit site. I don't know if another person faces this problem. The problem is of two types.

Has Anyone Had This Problem


1st Problem

When any big curator votes on my post with some percent weight vote then the vote is not shown on my post. I received votes from steemcurator06 on my SEC post, also steemcurator06 commented below my post for verification that your post is upvoted by @eliany.

Here is the post link that I want to show you all.
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@ahsansharif/sec-s15w5-which-one-is-better

Here is the verification comment notification

I received 2.20$ on my post but don't show. I see this on https://steemworld.org/@ahsansharif website, where my post is shown the pending reward of 2.20$.

Here is Screenshot

2nd Problem

I uploaded my post to any community on any content then I quickly opened it because I pasted a link of X Report below, so I shared it on X and then X Report link paste under my post. After all when I open my Post section where my current post is hidden and can't to see. This post appears in my Post section after 30 minutes or 1 hour.

Like here you can see I upload my post showing on https://steemworld.org/@ahsansharif.

But not showing on the steemit Post section.

Here is the proof of sharing X social media

If I want to open this post using this link that I share on the X platform then I see this error shown in the screenshot.

I request the Steemit Team @steemitblog & @steemcurator01 to check the steemit server error. If this error is what I face then please tell me what I do to correct it and if this problem faces many users then please check the server site of steemit so that we get out of this trouble and work correctly. Thank you so much if you spend a minimum of time on my post. I'm waiting for your valuable response.

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46