Contest Alert: "Your favourite food captured season 3" by @adeaze

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Hello guys,

It's with great pleasure in my heart that I am participating in this wonderful contest organised by @artist1111, by the grace of God this is my first post in this community and most especially as a newbie in this platform it's very important for me to participate in every contest that I can so I will learn about this platform how it works and the rest.

I hope you people will support me as a newbie here so that I can feel comfortable in this platform though my time have not been really good since I joined this platform because I hardly gets support on my content but I believe it will come because nothing good comes easy.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you

IMG-20210401-WA0001.jpg
Spaghetti with egg sauce and chicken

This meal is my best dish here in Nigeria 🇳🇬 we have different delicacies and this is the best of it all.
I remember when I was born into this world, the first food I ete was this special delicacy and I have grown to love the meal so much that it has become a part of me.

The dish is so special to me because when I celebrated my first birthday 🎊 this was the meal that my mum prepared for me and also my guest and friends during my birthday party we ate and was full of Joy because the meal was very sweet.
We even went ahead and organized an eaten competition between 4 individuals that's the first to finish a plate of food will be rewarded and I also have enough fun with my friends.
That was a memorable day in my life and for that reason this meal has become my favourite meal till date.

What makes your story of your food captured photos

This story of my food capture goes like this, I have been longing to go a restaurant to eat my favourite delicacy for a long time, infact I have been gradually saving money to accomplish it.
One faithful day I saw a friend of my that I haven't seen for a very long time, we started chatting and recalling about the good times that we spent together.
So I never knew that the next day was his birthday 🎊 he just took me unaware and came to my house that we are going out to enjoy ourselves because today is his birthday 🎊 I have no idea of what to give to him as a birthday gift, I remembered that I have been saving some money and I suprised him by buying his favorite drink and presenting it to him he was very happy and thanked me very much.

He took me to a very wonderful restaurant and told me that I should order anything that I want to eat he will pay for it, I was very happy and excited and i said to myself finally the time have come for me to enjoy my favorite meal I ordered for it and it was well prepared and garnish and I really had fun.
IMG-20210401-WA0001.jpg

That's why I took a photo of it to always remember that day because pictures are meant for memories.

What emotions do you wish to convey

I will wish to transfer this type of kindness to everyone that I am capable of helping because that friend of my really tried for me that day I never expected that so much act of kindness from him.
I am a very emotional person and when I heard that word from him I was very pleased for myself and also thanked him very much.

If you want to know more about me here's the link to my introductory post click here

Written by @adeaze


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26