"Achievement 1" My introductory post to steemit by @adaeze

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230821_130431_7.jpg

Hello everyone,

I am very happy to be here in this noble platform, I have heard lots of good and wonderful things about Steemit, the cool earning potential for both authors and investors, the connection and the awesome people in this platform.
I am very happy to make my first post today because It is indeed a honour and opportunity to be among this wonderful sets of people, thank you all.

Religious life
I am a Christian, in fact a proud Catholic I was born and raised in a Catholic way, I have received the Sacrament of Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist and Penance.
I am a chorester in our church and I always give my best to sing for God 🙏 because it is said that who sing well prays twice so I always give my best whenever I am singing for God 💯.

My Background

My name is Sunday Mary-ann adaeze. I am from Ezza north local government area of ebonyi state, Nigeria. I am 18 years of age and I currently reside in portharcourt with my aunt as I help her with some chores because she just put to bed and I always try my best to help her take care of her baby boy.

I am from a family of 6 and i am the 5th child of the family with 4 elder brothers and a younger sister.

My Father is a solider and by the grace of God he is currently a warrant officer in the Nigerian Army while my mother is a successful business woman 💪.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I just finish my secondary school and I passed my WAEC which is West African examination this is the final exam you will partake in secondary School and by the grace of God I passed it with flying colours.
Instead of staying idle doing nothing because an idle person they say is the devil's workshop, I am currently learning tailoring work which is how to sew different dresses to keep me busy and also support me financially.

My hobbies, likes and dislike

Hobbies
I am a lover of music because it makes me feel excited and overwhelming with joy when ever am listening to it and I also love reading my books.

Likes
I like honest people and also people who are self-contended with what they have. I also love helping people in the best possible way that I can and for that reason I don’t like people who don’t help others.

Dislikes
I dislike people who are deceitful and people who are leaving fake lives claiming what they aren not, I also dislike people who are selfish and greedy.

My reason for joining this platform
The main purpose of me joining this great platform is to come across likeminded people who has same dreams of making the world a better place, so that we can do it together.
I love meeting new people, adding and sharing values. I believe life is about relationships and relationships contribute majorly to assisting us succeed in every aspect of our life.
Therefore, I joined this beautiful platform. I am very happy being here and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in the best possible way i can.
With time all in attempt to make Steemit a beautiful and conducive environment to be.

How I got to know about this wonderful platform
IMG_20230821_130500_3.jpg

Steemit was introduce to me by my beloved friend in person of @bonaventure24 although he has been telling me lots of beautiful things about this platform for a some time now and he is also one of the reason why decided to join the noble platform steemit.
I have now made up my mind to be a part of this great platform thank you once again @bonaventure24 I will always be great full to you for introducing me to this platform.
I promise to remain eternally grateful for this opportunity and I do hope all steemians all over the world support us as new members in this great platform.

I anticipate your support thank you all.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @adeaze Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. Be original and authentic, don't use Artificial intelligence to write your content, My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 last year 

Thank you very much for the werm welcome, I really appreciate 🙏💯

 last year 

Hello welcome to STEEMIT @adeaze. Please drop the link to your active social media handle, and share this post there. Please tag me when you're done.

 last year 

Hi @goodybest here's the link to my Facebook account below
https://www.facebook.com/itzprincessgold.gold.543
I have also shared the post there

Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to this great platform steemit you have made the right decision joining this platform, please always follow @discomnect for updates on all the latest contest going on around steemit so you can try and participate in it.
Welcome 🤝 😍 once again my friend I tell you this if you abide by the rules and regulations governing this noble platform the sky will be your limit 💯

 last year 

Thanks for the warm welcome

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 last year 

Thanks for the support @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47