"WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @saintkelvin17 in this Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14". So let's start the task without any more delay of time.


20240222_161340_0000.png

Edited with Canva


What do you understand by the word WhatsApp?

Friends according to me in this world of digital technology no one is unfamiliar with the world Whatsapp. The reason is that now a days our reliance on technology and social platforms has been increased UpTo a next level and the WhatsApp is one of these platforms. For the definition of Whatsapp we can say that it is a instant messaging app through which we can communicate with our friends, relative and dear ones living at any part of the world using internet. That application has reduced distance between the people because with the help of Whatsapp we can stay connected with our dear ones all the time.


pexels-photo-46924.jpeg

Pexels


Besides messaging we can share important information with our desired people in the form of voice messages, video calls, documents pictures and even share our status which disappear after 24 hours. That application provides fool proof security as all the information within the WhatsApp is end to end encrypted and no one can get access to the private conversation between two individuals. Now a days the features of Whatsapp is improving day by day as a new features of adding communities and Whatsapp channels has been arrived.

Do You have a WhatsApp account? If yes tell us your WhatsApp experience.

Of course yes I have a WhatsApp account which I'm using Since the past few years and I have a positive experience with Whatsapp. The reason is that with Whatsapp I stay connected with my friends and family all the time and can share a types of information with them at just one click. I still remembered that during the COVID-19 pandemic days when all the colleges, universities and all other institutes were closed and in these days I was in college. So due to lock down all our educational activities were closed so in these days I was only able to stay connected with my teachers and friends through WhatsApp.


pexels-photo-4132538.jpeg

Pexels


In these days I received all the lectures from my teachers on WhatsApp and prepared them in staying at my house. So due to this I think WhatsApp is one of the best communication app in the whole world. Now a days I'm also benefiting from it as I always stay in touch with my fellow Steemians and we share all types of information and important data in WhatsApp groups. So in results the WhatsApp has changed my life totally and made it very easy.

Mention two features you wish WhatsApp had?

Friends I'm using Whatsapp since so many years and I have so many extraordinary features in it which can't be found in any other app. I always liked the new features and updates in it. But I think that two features must be added to the WhatsApp which will surely improve its working and overall users experience. These two features are discussed below.


2. Message Translator:

  • Friends I think that a message translating feature must be added in WhatsApp so that the people can easily understand their foreign friends messages in their native languages. Through that feature every message should be translated in every language.

2. Increase the length & Size of videos:

  • I think that the WhatsApp should increase the length and size of videos which we are sending and receiving from others. Through that feature we will be able to share long videos such as movies with our friends.
Discord or Instagram what's your favorite?

pexels-photo-248533.jpeg

Pexels


Well! If I have to choose between discord and Instagram than surely I will choose Instagram. Yes the Instagram is one of my favorite social media apps which has some great features which make it superior from the discord and other social media apps. If we compare the features of Instagram with discord then than the Instagram has many features such as we can watch videos, pictures, reels and our desired Posts from our favorite people. While on the other hand the discord act like a private app through we can only chat, share videos and pictures with our desired person. That is why Instagram is better than discord.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @danish578, @zisha-hafiz and @jannat12 to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for inviting me to this contest. I wish you all the best. You would be happy to hear that I have already participated in this contest here is my post link - https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@zisha-hafiz/whatsapp-my-view-myself-wk14

 7 months ago 

Ooh well.. thanks a lot dear friend for a lovely comment. Surely I will visit your publication. Good luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

It was very nice to read your article. You have given very good information about WhatsApp. You have shared your WhatsApp experience beautifully. I really enjoyed reading this article's explanation and helpful suggestions. Thank you for inviting me to participate in this important competition.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment 😀

Loading...
 7 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @sualeha Mam for your love and support 💖

 7 months ago 

I no longer use whatsapp I doubt they are safe, for sure they 'read' everything written and shared.

A translater and increasing the size of video/pictures might be a plus.

Overhere schools used MSM and google classroom. Not that they taught a lot mainly being present and figure it out yourself.

👋🍀

 7 months ago 

Ooh... Dear the chats and every data present in our account is end to end encrypted which means that no one can get access to our personal data despite ourselves. I think you have to change your mind 😂

 7 months ago 

You truly believe Meta does not save what you say? Try to block someone or remove and read what their answer is.

Just for your information everything you say, share on social media is saved in huge databanks. If it comes to the blockchain it's not different. That's why governments/WEF wants to use it - CBDC control, CO2 use included.

But that's another debate. Enjoy your WhatsApp.I don't need it.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36