"S3W3 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @aaliarubab in this Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives". Let's start without any more delay of time.


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9mAgXMkLbNNyioK9ftyCnWWs3vJPQshXzpyRp98f9KGjsGwLsNKuYfz4mbCFQHqyqYpNoDyL7PFRDKqgEZ1SXzK5RjSxTs4.png

Taken from Contest's post


Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life?

Friends as we all know that currently we are living in an digital era and in that era our reliance on digital devices has been increased up to a next level. Now a days most of our work is done through the digital devices as these devices has made everything easier for us. For example in the past we used to send messages or exchange information through the pigeons which were too lazy mens of communication. But now that method has been changed due to the arrival of mobile phones and fast internet.


IMG_20231219_165941.jpg

My Laptop


So now through mobile phone and using internet on it we can communicate our relatives and friends living at any part of earth. As above I have mentioned that many of our works are happening through the digital devices and thus I'm also using several digital devices to make my work easier. Now a days I prefer to use mobile phone, laptop, air pods and handsfree to perform my different tasks and for several purposes.

Review your mobile phone as a digital device that you use in your daily life

Friends in the past few years I have used a lot of mobile phones of different companies because I had a craze of using latest mobile phones of top rated companies like oppo, vivo, Samsung, Nokia and google pixel. But due to the passage of time my craze of using different mobile phones ended as I have bought Vivo v20. I bought that device about one and half years ago after that I haven't changed my mobile phone because I liked that phone very much.


IMG_20240112_183959.jpg

Captured by me


I liked the features of that mobile phone very much because they are right according to my expectations. My mobile phone vivo v20 has 44 mega pixels front camera and 64 mega pixels back camera with high resolution bookeh lens. That mobile phone is very smooth to use as I have witnessed any slowness in his working. This device has 8+4 GB RAM which provide more smoothness in app running with ha high storage about 128 GB.

In addition the battery of my mobile phone is about 4200 Mah with a fast charger of 44 watts. That feature I liked very much in my mobile phone as it charged the battery within 60 minutes only. The display of my mobile phone is very large and super amoled with fingerprint sensor inside the screen. Overall that mobile is the best mobile phone of my life and that is why I have never thought to sale it.

What's your recommendation after using that device?

Yes the Vivo v20 is a very excellent device that having all the features of modern era like high resolution cameras, excellent battery backup, dual sim, great storage and RAM, super amoled display with fingerprint sensor inside it and also having high volume speakers. I think that device will never disappoint you and I sure that you will enjoy using it. But the production of that phone is closed by the company and in Pakistan it is present only in second hand condition with very affordable price. More ever the vivo company has also launched amazing models of their phones you can also buy them but according to me the Vivo v20 is different from them.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @neelofar, @zulay7059 and @sahar78 to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Hola mi querido amigo @abdullahw2, es un placer saludarte.

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo amigo, estamos en una era absolutamente digital, y no podemos quedarnos atrás, tenemos que avanzar a medida que avanza la tecnología nosotros debemos hacerlo con ella.

Hoy en día todo lo hacemos a través de nuestro teléfono inteligente, la computadora de mesa o portátil, y es que en Internet está un mundo de herramientas que podemos usar para facilitar nuestro trabajo o estudio.

Es muy importante tener un buen teléfono si somos de esas personas que le vamos a dar el uso correspondiente y a sacarle el mejor provecho, yo uso mi teléfono celular prácticamente para todo, desde aquí trabajo en steemit, meto en correo, bancos, hablo con mis familiares, es una verdadera bendición.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo. Suerte. Gracias por la invitación.

 7 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shiftitamanna



 7 months ago 

Yes you are right dear friend all these digital devices has changed our lives and made it easier. I'm glad to read your beautiful comment. Thanks a lot for giving your precious time to my post. Stay blessed 😇

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shiftitamanna



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68