Contest - Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day nicely. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @aaliarubab in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord. So let's start.


IMG_20230524_124652.png

Canva


Share the links of your Maximum Posts that you have shared on Steemit for Steemit Twitter promotion.

Well, as we all know that Steemit is a decentralized social media platform which is giving providing its users to discover the world through participating in different contents. The promotion of Steemit is very important like other social media platforms.

Actually I have participated in some of contents about the promotion of Steemit on other social media platforms. But through these contests I have promoted Steemit on other social media platforms instead of Twitter. I have promoted it on Facebook and what's app. You can see in the links below.

That are the links of my posts which I shared on social media platforms for the promotion of Steemit.


Have You use these tags $steem, #Steem, #steemit while sharing on Twitter?

Actually at that time I was unaware of these tags and I didn't heard anything about these tags so I don't have used these tags while sharing my posts on other social media like Twitter. But after knowing about these tags and seeking some guidance from @aaliarubab I'm continuously sharing my posts on Twitter and taking a part in the promotion of Steemit.

How many Posts have you shared on Twitter in this week?

Screenshot_2023_0523_170224.jpgScreenshot_2023_0519_142942.jpg

Screenshot_2023_0518_170816.jpgScreenshot_2023_0517_145617.jpg

Honestly speaking I'm sharing almost all my posts on Twitter. In the last week i have participated in different contents and engagement challenges and I have posted all my these on Twitter. And same like previous week in this week I have participated in almost 10+ challenges and contests and I have shared all my posts on my Twitter account. You can see them in the above pictures.


Conclusion

Well! The promotion of Steemit is very important for every user. Because due to Promotion we can fetch more people towards the Steemit. Surprisingly some big investors can become a part of Steemit and through them the worth of steem token can increase. Hopefully saying that everyone should take a part in the Steemit Promotion because it is a right of every Steemian. So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin,@yourloveguru,@ghazalach,@hasina78 @mateen005 and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Regards: @abdullahw2

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Brother, you have made a very amazing post and I will definitely participate in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you bro for your valuable comment ☺️

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48