Contest: "My Preparation For Steemit Online Promotion"

in Steem Alliancelast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in an amazing contest which is organized by @jueco in the Steemit Alliance community. The contest is about My Preparation For Steemit Online Promotion. So let's start without any more delay of time.

IMG_20230408_103132.png

Canva

What do you understand by the term Steemit Promotion?

social-3408791__480.webp

Pixabay

The term Steemit Promotion means that information about Steemit. The main objective of Steemit Promotion is that to increase the number of Steemit users. More that to introduce Steemit platform to the investors. So they can invest in Steemit due to which the growth of Steemit increase. Steemit is a very useful platform that is why its popularity is increasing day by day which is a very positive thing.

Steemit provide us a chance of earning in three ways i.e in the form of steem token, steem power and TRX. So when the number of investors increase in Steemit then the value of Steemit token also increase. So that I why the Steemit Promotion is compulsory.

What is the best way in which Steemit Promotion can be done, online or offline? Explain your opinion

social-media-5187243__480.webp

Pixabay

The promotion of Steemit is effective in both ways online or offline but my opinion online promotion is more effective. The offline promotion is quite difficult because we can't gather a large number of people and provide them guidance about Steemit. This is because people are busy in their daily activities. So it can be difficult for them to take a break from their work and listen about Steemit.

If we talk about online Steemit Promotion then it can be easy. We can make group on what's ap and add almost 200 or 300 people and at the same time guide them about Steemit collectively. As we see some people spend most of their time on mobile phones. The other reason is that Steemit is also a online platform so through online people can understand Steemit easily. And more users can bhe add to the Steemit through this way.

What Are needed for an online Steemit Promotion?

woman-1446557__480.jpg

Pixabay

For the online promotion of Steemit we need an effective Social Media Platform from which the chances of attraction of people towards Steemit are more. This is because now a days everyone is well aware of social media so there people can understand Steemit easily.

I think Facebook will be more affective for Steemit Promotion. This is because a large number of people use Facebook. We should make a quality post about Steemit and upload it on our Facebook account. We can also upload in the form of reels because most of people watch only reels. So in this way we can promote Steemit.

promote Steemit in any of your social media platform and show a proof of your promotion

1. On What's App

IMG_20230408_120302.jpg

2. On Facebook

Screenshot_2023_0408_120120.jpg

As you can see above I have posted a link about Steemit on both of my Facebook and what's ap account so I can guide people who are interested about Steemit. There I can guide them in a more affective way. I hope that in this way I can fetch more people towards Steemit.

Conclusion

So friends that was my thoughts about this contest. I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer , @opera-shoujo and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Regards : @abdullahw2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33