SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

2023.png

By obtaining something a person is satisfied or fulfills the person. To act according to a person's plan or goal is to achieve an end. Through achievement people evaluate themselves and become successful and plan for new tasks in the future. Today I am also going to share my 2023 achievements with you.
Steemit is a great platform to share my achievements. Thanks Steam for Pakistan. Today's Theme "My Achievements in 2023"

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What are my real life achievements in 2023?

The year 2023 has been quite memorable and painful for me. Let's just talk about the achievements today.

  • In 2023 I got the final result of my education and I got fast class in my post graduation. Which is a big achievement for me.

  • I applied for my driving license at the beginning of the year and took the test. Passed everything but got license for slow speed in BRT in December. Atibama was very much needed for bike driving.

  • I purchased a computer to improve my skills and adapt myself to technology.

  • I have successfully completed PDCM and WSDA training for a skill development. This was my last achievement of the year.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What are your Steemit achievements in 2023?

I know about this great platform the biggest achievement online in 2023 and became a member of Steemit. After that I learned a lot and expressed my talent. I started working here in June 2023 and in that time I got 1300+ steem power and 67.286 reputation which is a big gain for me. In between I got support from king of steemit steemcurator01 who encouraged me to work on this platform. I have no measure of how much I am giving here but I have learned a lot from here.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What goals do you want to achieve in real life next year?

image.pngsource

We should plan ahead for the future and proceed accordingly. I have set the same goal.

  • I have to join a job it was supposed to join this year but due to the political situation in the country I didn't join which I will join next year.

  • I want to acquire online skills which are the need of the present time. I am already preparing for it what to master how much time it will take all in all a detailed plan.

  • Will buy a bike for myself which is my dream bike Honda company CBR. This bike really impresses me.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What goals do you want to achieve on Steemit next year?

image.pngsource

I want to continue working on this great platform and introduce myself to everyone. Steam power 1300+ from my current club 100 which I want to reach Dolphin by next year. I want to increase my reputation with my own talent. I want to get the responsibility of a community mode I believe I will get it because I have dedicated work and activity on this platform. I would like to continue posting comments regularly as I am doing now.

Hopefully I will do my best on the steemit platform and get the results as expected inshallah.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I invite you @wirngo @goodybest @adylinah @sualeha to participate in this contest to reveal this great self achievement.


Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hi @abdul-rakib, I am glad that you have achieved educational success, also that you have managed to buy a computer, everything is achieved with perseverance and dedication, which shows that you are applied.

Surely you can buy your Honda CBR motorcycle, since you are organized and planned, on the other hand, I hope you continue giving the best of you to achieve your goals within Steemit.

At the end I wish you blessings on everything you have planned, greetings.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for visiting my post and nice comments.

 9 months ago 

My friend, I like your consistency in Steemit.

Congratulations to your skill acquisition and your driving licenced, hoping to get mine as well.

Best of luck my friend.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for visiting my post and commenting.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago (edited)

Todas nuestras metas tenemos que planificarlas y ya tienes un buen plan para este nuevo año, en el 2023 logras aprobar tus estudios y aprobar el examen para tu licencia un gran logro amigo, espero que esté año que esta por llegar 2024 logres alcanzar tu primer delfín

 9 months ago 

Appreciation for visiting my post and commenting. I will try my best to achieve the dolphin.

 8 months ago 

Hey there! Reading through your achievements in 2023 has me wondering if you secretly have a twin juggling both real life and Steemit goals! Getting that top-notch education and diving into the Steemit world like a pro—man, you're crushing it! I'll send you a trophy for "Juggling Life Like a Boss." 🏆😄

 8 months ago 

Your comments and encouragement will encourage me more, thank you dear brother.

Un logro en educación es lo máximo, porque nos ayuda a crecer como persona y profesionalmente.

Espero crezca mucho y logré cumplir todas tus metas planificandas en steemit.

Te deseo mucho éxito.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for my visit and encouraging comments.

 8 months ago 

I am happy for you brother. Acquiring degrees, and a computer will really put you at the front of whatever you want to achieve in life. May success locate you.

 8 months ago 

Your encouraging comments make me stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, many many congratulations to your achievements of this year. Getting first class in the post graduation is wonderful. You successfully passed the driving test and bought computers for your journey ahead. I wish you get the outputs of the skills you learned in your life. You have represented all very well. Wish you the success and prosperity 🙌 ✨

 8 months ago 

Thanks for visiting and commenting. Take love from me friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56