SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum!

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Today the challenge is about writing about imagination.

So let us start it.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

What do you understand by imagination?
Answer

image.png

source
Imagination are thoughts and ideas formed in the mind. Man thinks different kinds of thoughts in his mind and which world he establishes in his mind. He constructs a separate universe of all his wishes and desires in his imagination.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?
Answer

Man cannot live without imagination. Every moment every second the human mind is thinking something and something is forming in the thoughts.

image.png

source

As for me I also like to imagine. I also have a fantasy world. Which I like very much. I like to think of myself as a motivational speaker. This is the coolest thing I can imagine. I keep motivating myself. I feel like some people are listening to me and I am trying to convince them to do this thing and make rules for yourself and manage things that way.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?
Answer

Absolutely. We can certainly make imaginations come true. Nothing is impossible to do. When a person makes a firm determination to do something even if it is for a good deed and for the benefit of humanity then a person asks for help from Allah then Allah is a helper of a person.

"If Allah helps you, none can overcome you"
source

It is then possible for any concept to come true. But there is also a condition that man should put his trust in Allah and wait for it to come true.

But sometimes we imagine such things which neither exist nor can exist in this world. Such concepts are impossible to be true

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?
Answer

Well it is also just a fantasy that if the world ends next week and this fantasy is impossible to be true because this world was not created in one stroke and it will not end like that. Before it ends some mandatory signs have to be fulfilled and then it will come to an end.

image.png

source

But still if I think about it I feel a lot of fear.
The first thing that I will do is that I will start asking Allah for forgiveness for my sins. And I will start doing good work. Because after the end of the world there is the Day of Judgement and on that day we will be held accountable. Therefore I will do good deeds and repent a lot.

Thank you
I would like to invite @letsittt @tripple-a @hamzayousafzai

Achievement 1 introduction to newcomers community (09/02/2024) @abb-e-hayyat

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You said the absolute truth about the human mind, every minute and seconds the human mind keeps thinking and imagining things.

Wow... It's a wonderful thing that you wish and imagine yourself being a motivational speaker, a very good thing about a motivational speaker is the ability for them to first of all speak positively and motivate themselves before thinking of speaking to other and making them feel better and all the words of encouragement.

It's a good thing to know that you will seek for Allah forgiveness if the world is actually going to end next week, that shows that we all are not saints afterall.
May Allah grant your heart desire and wishes.

 3 months ago 

I am really happy to read your compliment on my post. Thanks a lot.

 3 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

First of the Peace be upon you! I appreciate your efforts for this post. I admire you words which you put in this post. It is hundred percent true, if Allah helps you, nobody can harm you even a finger touch. Best of luck

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for giving such encouraging words.

It's natural to feel fear when contemplating the end of the world. Turning to Allah for forgiveness and focusing on good deeds is wise. Remembering the Day of Judgement motivates us to lead righteous lives. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and inviting others to reflect on this important topic.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for giving such good compliments on my post.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear!

Your insight into the power of imagination and its role in shaping our lives is truly inspiring. Keep up the excellent work of promoting positivity and reflection through your contributions.Wish you best of luck

 3 months ago 

thanks for giving remarks.

 3 months ago 

Your welcome my dear ❤️

Loading...

I would also spend time with my loved ones, cherish the moments we have left, and try to make peace with anyone I may have wronged. It's a frightening thought, but it reminds us of the importance of living a meaningful life and being at peace with ourselves and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77