Contest: Share Your Power-Up of Over 100+ STEEM | Kanye West - "Power"

in My Mind is on Music4 days ago

Today, it was time for another power-up of over 100 STEEM (3rd overall) accumulated in my account! My first overall goal here on Steemit is 15,000 SP, so this is another step in that direction.

Note to EVERYONE: Everybody who powers up with 100 STEEM or MORE and shows proof of it in a post here in this group gets one STEEM from me. It's that easy. Post screenshots of your power-up, like I am below, using the hashtag #mymindisonmusic in your first four tags, and you'll win! **LIMITED TO THE FIRST 50 USERS!!!

REMEMBER, it has to be in this community. There will be a bonus giveaway for those who get creative with a song in the post, like I have with the one below.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

I realize that this is still under 1000 STEEM, but understand that this is more about building towards #club100 status and demonstrating my intentions for the long run as a Steemit user.

cc: @disconnect

Sort:  
 4 days ago (edited)

@lunasilver got 5 STEEM for participating in this very contest! (clickable pic below)

@philhughes, congratulations on increasing your account strength). And I dream of increasing it to 80 thousand, and then maybe I'll start dreaming about 100). But it was a long journey, almost 8 years).

Awesome idea… I just joined this community and will buy sone Steem to Power up 100

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65