Steemit -Türkiye Yarışma #7 Steemit Platformunun Size Kattığı Güzel Duygular Nedir? | Nomination from @sampu - 10% to @tr-charity

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

10% of this post payout is set to @tr-charity

IMG_20210907_012149.jpg

I joined Steemit on 18-May-2021. Initially I was very exited as I heard that in Steemit, the users gets reward in cryptocurrency. So, I started to post in many communities after I join.

But after the initial upvote in my Achievement-1 post, there was rarely any upvote in my post. However, I do not loose hope and started to follow the communities and the post more.

Then I realised, not only writing my own post, I also need to interact with other users here

Steemit has developed my habit of interaction with so many people across the world and I feel confident when I get appreciation for something I write by myself or some photograph I clicked.

The biggest change Steemit has done in my is development of anti-plagiarism mindset. In facebook or whatsapp we used to copy-paste others creation without any courtesy to the original author. But this is strongly discouraged in Steemit, and also prohibited. Steemit has developed my habit of creating own article, and site the source with proper courtesy whenever I use information from any external source.

I feel proud to be a part of Steemit where I am not being judged by my color, language, region, religion, country. But I am being accepted as a human and appreciated. This is a big emotion for me.

Screenshot_2021-09-07-00-58-11-869_com.android.chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33