Club5050||Sunset Photo Contest||@ilias12

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago

Sunset Photo Contest


From: Bangladesh
Date: 20-08-2022


20220820_192129.png
Background image design on canvas

Introduction

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I am back again with another new blog for you. My blog today is about Steemit-Türkiye ☪ platform sunset competition. I made some amazing photography, hope you like it. At the very beginning of the blog, thank you @steemit-turkey for organizing such a nice contest. I would like to once again thank all the members and administrative officers of this platform, by whom this platform has got a new look today. I am personally very happy to organize such a competition. I want to unleash my creativity by participating in its contest.I currently live in Narsingdi for study. The environment here is very beautiful. I like everything here because of the beautiful environment. Especially the sunset from our hostel is very nice. That's why I did sunset photography.

Location: BHETI

I like sunsets much more. Because the sun sets at this time. At that time an impossible beauty works. Everyone's mind will be attracted to see that. Almost all people in the world love to watch the sunset. I also try to watch the sunset whenever I get a chance.

Location: BHETI

Similarly today I went to the roof in the afternoon. The atmosphere at that time was very beautiful. In the afternoon there was an incredibly soft breeze and the atmosphere was very cold. Then suddenly the sky was red and looking very beautiful. I saw Sahay slowly sinking to the edge.


Location: BHETI

As I watched the sun set, I remembered that @Steemit Türkiye ☪ had a sunset contest on the platform. Then I did some sky and sunset photography without delay. As it is nice to see the sun gradually fading from big to small, enjoying its atmosphere at that time is like a kind of luck.

The rays of the sun were so soft that it was shaking my body. I was fascinated by such beauty and took several photographs. which has been demonstrated among you. I hope you can enjoy my photography a lot.

Conclusion

This was my sunset contest blog for today. Hope you like it a lot. Don't forget to give your valuable feedback. Please excuse any errors in the log. With love and respect to all, I am ending my competitive blog here. Thanks everyone.


I invite you to participate in this competition:
@ridoy001
@safridafatih

Achievement 01

Photography Sunset
Camera Used Handphone
Model Vivo-Y20G
Photographer @ilias12

Many Thanks For Reading My Post.


Sort:  

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি প্রতিযোগিতা আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য। অবশ্যই এই প্রতিযোগিতা অংশগ্রহণ করে আমি আমার সৃজনশীল প্রতিভা তুলে ধরবো ইনশাআল্লাহ।

 2 years ago 

@ridoy001 Thank you so much for your valuable compliment .

Please comply with club5050 status to be selected with good quality.

 2 years ago 

Ok.. thank for information

Thank you so much for inviting me sir. Insyaallah I'll participate in this contest soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29