Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification by @ilias12

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I wish you all the best at the beginning of my introduction post. In the introduction post I will try to give a brief overview of my preferences and hobbies. I request you to read my introduction post. And you will see the writings in my post forgiving mistakes in a beautiful way.

409E10AC-DF57-409B-B1F2-8EFF5695F6BA.jpeg

Introduction

I am Mohammad ilias Mondal, my father's name is Md. Ibrahim and mother's name is Mrs Shamsunnahar. My permanent address is Rajshahi district. I am currently staying at Sahepratab in Narsingdi district. Because I am studying BSc in Textile Engineering here. I found out about this steemit platform through my friend. And friends have inspired me to work on this platform and I have agreed to work on this platform with great enthusiasm.I thank my friend (@mdshanto) for giving me the opportunity to work on such a platform.

5CCD5B7C-3950-43A0-BC88-3ECBBF8324C3.jpeg

I like this platform because on this platform I can showcase my skills very easily and there is an opportunity to earn something by highlighting the schools which will be very helpful for me as I am a student. One of the most preferred of my schools is writing and the platform is basically for writing so this platform is very helpful for me.

A8B0C78C-CE36-47D9-91BB-22545420B38C.jpeg

I would like to share with you some of my favorite hobbies and what I love to do. First of all I would like to say that the sport that I like the most about my favorite sport is football and the sport that I like the most after football is volleyball. I also have a hobby of traveling around the country. I prefer to travel to different places and do photography.

C63E1236-2ADB-4B53-BEEA-F65FB1F0747D.jpeg

This was my brief introduction episode, if there is any mistake, please let me know by commenting. I will try to present the rest of the information. I end by thanking all of you, Allah Hafez.

Thank you sir
@tarpan
@boss75

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ilias12,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this. I am following you, will you consider following back?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good morning.
You are very enthusiast.
Congratulations.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31