Club5050||Having fun with Friends and Eating fast food||@ilias12

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago

Food Blog


From: Bangladesh
Date: 13-08-2022

Background image design on canvas

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Walaikum. How are you all? Like every day I come back to the Steemit-Türkiye ☪ platform with a new blog among you. Hope you all enjoy my blog. By writing regular blogs on this platform I would like to introduce myself to you. Hope you all will support me a lot. The main topic of my blog today is Having fun with Friends and Eating fast food. Hope you like the guy a lot.

After a busy day today, friends decided to have a nice time together and go out with friends for some delicious fast food in the evening. Now we went together as friends. Sahepratap is half a kilometer away from our campus.


After reaching Sahepratap we went to the food point. The popularity of this foot point is very high. It is always crowded here. Various types of fast food are available at this food point. I like burgers a lot. So I decided with my friends and ordered for a burger. We were four friends. I ordered four burgers. The demand for burgers here is high. And almost all of us love burgers.


Then after the waiter took the order, we sat there for a while chatting and telling stories. We had a great time with lots of laughter and fun. The night atmosphere there was very beautiful. We were sitting on chairs and tables under the open sky. The night atmosphere was very pleasant as there were many stars and moonlight in the sky.

We had a great time in the beautiful surroundings. Then when the waiter took the burger and served it to our table. Then we started eating burgers. We enjoyed the burgers. It was very tasty and yummy. Then we realized that Food Pointy is really famous for its burgers. Finished eating the burger like a nicer. and pay the bill. The price of four burgers was Tk 200. Very few places offer such good quality burgers for so little money. The behavior of the waiter there was very satisfactory or good. Then we finished our burgers and passed the time with lots of chat and fun, back to our campus.

This was a great time spent with my routine today and a special burger moment. I have shared all the photographs with you. Hope you will like and enjoy the photographs. Thanks for spending your valuable time with me. Apologies if there are any mistakes in my blog. Ending the blog here wishing you all the best. Thank you all.


Achievement 01 Link

Photography Food Blog
Camera Used Handphone
Model Vivo-Y20G
Location Saheprotap
Photographer @ilias12

Many Thanks For Reading My Post


Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been selected as the quality post of the day.

You have earned the right to receive a positive vote by the Booming account. Increase your chances of being selected by staying active in Steemit Turkey Community.

CategoriesNotes
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Bid BotsNo
Club Statusclub5050

Contact Addresses

Discord : https://discord.gg/JDzgHZEAge
Steemit Turkey Team Curator

 2 years ago 

@steemit-turkiye thank you so much for selecting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61