#Club5050||Betterlife The Diary Game||11 August 2022|| @ilias12

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME


From: Bangladesh
Date: 11-08-2022

Background image design on canvas

Introduction
Location: Hostel
Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum. Steemit-Türkiye ☪ friends of the platform how are you all? I am back to you again with a new Betterlife The Diary Game blog.My blog today was very special. Because I had an amazing day today. My highlights throughout the day are doing morning training practical classes, participating in plantation programs, and going for a walk with a friend. Hope you enjoy the blog a lot.Today, like every day, I wake up in the morning and go for a walk. Because if you walk in the morning, your mind will feel good again, and if you put on the fresh skin, your mind will be refreshed. Me and my friend went out for a walk in the morning. Before I left the hostel for a walk, I again took a photograph with a friend, which I shared with you. After coming to the room and having breakfast, I got ready to go to class.

Betterlife The Diary Game
  • Practical class Time
  • Plantation Program
  • Short Tour
Practical class Time

Today was my apparel manufacturing.I studied bsc in textile engineering. Today's topic in Petricle of Apparel Manufacturing was pattern making i.e. designing a pattern on how to make a shirt. Sir divided us into several teams of five. We get to our drawing board and begin the process of creating a pattern design with a pattern paper, scale, pencil and rubber. Our class was like two hours. That is from 9 am to 11 am. I do photography and pattern paper photography with my friends while making patterns. Which I will share with you. Hope you enjoy my Petricle class. Practical or technical education i.e. through hands-on learning of various subjects, these subjects will be very useful in our future career. Because job is not only education.

Location: Campus

Plantation Program

After that we finished the class at 11 am and went out for plantation. It was attended by the honorable chairman of our Bangladesh Handloom Board sir and officials and the principal and teachers of our institution and all of us students. First our principal sir discussed with everyone about plantation. After that honorable chairman sir planted trees and started our activities. You can also participate in such developmental programs in your organization to help maintain the balance of the environment. This will fill our lack of oxygen and the environment will become green. After planting trees, we talk to him about renovating our campus mosque. We discuss to pave the road in front of the mosque. I have shared with you a photograph of the front of the mosque. Be sure to let us know how you feel about our tree planting program and renovation activities.

Location: Campus

Short Tour

After finishing the class and plantation program we returned to the hostel and took a short rest after lunch. Then me and my friend went out to Narsingdi railway station for sightseeing. After a busy day, we went out for a bit of fun. After going to the station I did some photography of the environment and the train. The afternoon was very beautiful. We went through a lot of fun. After that from a railway station muri shop, we both played muri together. The mudri makhana there was very tasty. After a nice time at the station, we both returned to the hostel. In this way we had a very pleasant time from morning to day.

Location: Narsingdi Railway Station
Moment Of The Day

My blog moment of the day was to participate in tree planting. Because it is a developmental task. I am very happy to participate in such work. But the practical class time and going around Narsingdi railway station was also a beautiful moment for me. Because getting some kind of learning from the class and enjoying the beautiful moments of traveling, made my day more enjoyable.

Conclusion

This was my diary for today. I can't tell you what a beautiful time I had today. Hope you enjoy my blog. Please comment how you like the blog Betterlife the diary game. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time with me. Hope you all will be with me. And encourage blogging. I will come back to you again with a new blog. Until then you will be fine. Ending the blog here with best wishes and love to you all. Thanks everyone.


Achievement 01 Link

Photography Betterlife
Camera Used Handphone
Model Vivo-Y20G
Photographer @ilias12

Many Thanks For Reading My Post


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello aleykum. Welcome 😊 Taking a walk every morning contributes to your health, soul and mind. You had a very nice day. I am very happy that you planted a tree. What a great event. I wish you success in your profession. Good luck with your spirit.

 2 years ago 

@gulfuren thank you so much for your nice compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31