SEC-S16W3: "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


image.png

Source

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am very well by the grace of my great creator. The third week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 is underway. A very nice engagement from the community. I like the content so I am participating. There are some questions I am trying to answer. You stay with me.



image.png
Source

How does a father have a strong influence on children

In childhood we observe many types of influences. There are many influences in our lives when we are young. A father's influence in a child's life is great and powerful. I think the father's influence is very important and effective in guiding a child's life in a beautiful and right direction. It is like working for a child and earning money to nurture it. On the other hand, through his love and discipline, a child grows up with ideals. So I think father's influence is important in child's life.


image.png
Source

How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

A mother gives birth to a child. Nurturing the child through many hardships. Grows up through proper education. Mothers are always very close to their children. Raises with affection, care, affection, love. Which is very important and effective for a child.

A child spends most of his time with his mother. So all kinds of education are more accepted from mother. Due to which the influence of mother on a child is more. The child will be raised with that ideal as he will raise the child. Mothers always love and discipline children the most. A mother has a powerful influence on a child.


image.png
Source

How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?

A teacher has a lot of influence on children. When a child grows up and goes to school or tutors for education. Then the influence of the teacher on that child. Teachers influence children and impart moral education. I think teacher's place is after parents. Because he loves and teaches students like children. Goes to help a child or student become a human being. A teacher has a great influence in becoming a successful and ideal person in life.


How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

Brothers and sisters are an integral part of our lives. Children grow up in families. There are brothers and sisters. They grow together in harmony. In that case elder sibling or younger sibling has a lot of influence in life. Siblings have an effect on pleasure and pain. My elder sister has a lot of influence in my life. And has always supported me and continues to help me till now. So I have seen the effect of siblings very closely. That's why I think siblings have an impact on a child's life.


image.png
Source

How do friends have a strong influence on children?

Friends are also influential in children's lives. When children are a little older, they make friends. And choosing friends is a very important thing. There is a saying "iron floats in company". Here it is meant that people will get results according to the people they befriend. So it is always better to make friends with good people.

A lot of time is spent with friends. Various factors influence a child, including their activities. This is a very common thing. Because when studying with friends, playing sports, traveling, etc., that effect will surely fall on the child. So I would say that friends have the same influence on a child as everyone else.


I invite my friends: @malikusman1, @graceleon, @sushanta83, @ridwant


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@hindwhale/steemit-engagement-challenge-s16-w3-who-has-the-strongest-influence-on-children-father-mother-teacher-siblings-or-friends


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading my post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greeting friend @zubaer, You told us that a mother gives birth to a child and brings up the child through many hardships which is very real and true. You mentioned that children grow up with proper education. But I have heard that if a boy grows up in the ideals of his mother and a girl grows up in the ideals of her father, then both of them are quite happy in the future. I appreciate your presentation.

You read the post and commented correctly. Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best of luck to you in the competition.

It is true that mother and father both have great role in the life of their children but I think it would be more good if they would also become role model for all these things which they guide to their children because children always try to follow practical work.

Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

My pleasure 😊

I hope you are well. I have seen your posts. I like your posts very much. I am very happy that you are doing such a good job. I hope you continue to do the same. The girls and daughters are mostly close to their father and I hope that now she will tell them all about it so that they can solve it or guide them well.

Your writing is interesting my friend. A mother's struggle will never stop educating and raising her children until the end of her life. The teacher also has an extraordinary role even though the person he is teaching is not his biological child. this is something extraordinary that cannot be compensated for by material things.

Thank you for mentioning my name here, friend.

Read my post and commented nicely. Thank you very much for this. Blessings and love to you.

Pleasure my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49