You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 - Qué hiciste en tu último viaje ( Ascenso al Pico El Avila-Caracas)

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)


Dear Friend,


Wow what a wonderful travel destination. Trekking in the mountains is really amazing. I like mountains very much. I enjoy traveling to hilly places the most. I have only visited the mountains twice. I really want to travel to the mountains. Reading your travel story made me want more. Anyway, best wishes to you.


Best Regards: @zubaer


Sort:  

I am one of those people who think that you should always visit a natural place when you go on a trip, otherwise I really don't see the point.

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13