You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Power of communication skill"

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Actually true, Communication is tool where you can use any where to mold situation into your favour. This time at any field, high communication skills is on demand and if person is lacking in this so they loose many opportunities.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right my friend. Communication is a powerful tool that can facilitate our businesses. Thank you for stopping by

 2 days ago 

Thanks for replying me back. My whole Career is based on this skill because I run small business where I have to deal with customer and communication is very important

My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46