My First Stage Experience

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Introduction about this Contest :


This is @yourloveguru from India. I am really happy to be part of this contest which is organised by @dove11 in #Hindwhale Community . In this Contest we need to share our first experience & hurdles in any stage so let's begin this article:


Your first stage appearance:


Well In 2002 due to some circumstances, I had to leave my study after High school but I wanted to do something in my life but problem was that I was working in shop in day time which I could not leave that work . But I wanted to do something so I got to know about International BPO Call center.

call-center-7040784_1280.pngPixabay

I went to its office of my first interview. HR team gave me product on table and asked me to sell them . I was very nervous but I did not show my nervousness to them and started to demonstrate product and finally I got a job with salary 5000 rs.

So this is my first stage appearance in my interview


What was the occasion? / What was your role?/How did you feel?


After I got a job in that company, I became so happy now my first hurdle was that to manage day and night shift both which I did successfully . I used to sleep for 3 hours in those days.

I had been selected as Customer care executive but situation was really tough because I needed to sell mortgage to American people and I was bit nervouse to understand their accents.

angry-6771919_1280.pngPixabay

But I worked hard and I had proved my self.

Due to my hard work, soon I had been appointed as Team leader with salary of 12000 rs which was best day for me because In starting I was about to leave this job bcz I thought it was not my cup of tea but soon I had proved myself and became Team leader in company.


How did you manage the whole scene, especially the tension, and nervousness?


Well I remember my first day in my office. I was making calls 📞 to American people and tried to understand their accents and tried to speak fluent English but I was very nervouse because It was first time for me.

support-1984615_1280.pngPixabay

There was HR by name of Rupal Srivastva, She called me in her cabin and told me that you have capablity and don't loose your hope, You can do it . Just take a breathe and focus on script because communication would be around script .

She made rehearsal to me as mock calls and made me understand pitches, modulations, tips to handle calls and due to her cooperation I continued that job and got promoted.

call-center-3594408_1280.pngPixabay


So this is my first stage appearance and experience in my BPO office where I had learnt so many things and I happy that I got a chance here to recall my old memories with Steemit members.


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for taking part in the contest, I wish you the best!

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
  • Hey @yourloveguru

  • Thank you very much for participating in this contest. I hope you are well and happy dear, I have seen all your content, and you have not invited your 3 friends to this contest. So don't forget to invite your friends from now on.

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

Regards,
@Pathanapsana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

ℂ𝕠𝕟𝕘𝕣𝕒𝕥𝕦𝕝𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟𝕤
𝓣𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by SteemFiction
Curated by @dove11
Join- HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67