My Diary Game - Birthday celebration of My Wife

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Hello Hindwhale Community

Yellow Happy Party Birthday Poster_20230912_164835_0000.png
Canva


Greetings to all my steemit friends & community members! This is @yourloveguru from India and I am highly interested to this diary game in #hindwhale community because this is my favourite one.

Today I am going to share how did I celebrated my wife birthday 🎂.


Morning Time

Well I did not have any plan to celebrate her birthday seriously because I had spent money on daughter's birthday on 2 September so little I had cash problem.

I was about to go to temple but in middle of path, raining had been started and it was heavy rain fall so I had cancelled to go to temple and was coming back from home and I was passing through the bakery shop.

I was thinking that she is my wife, if I will not do anything for her, who will do and I will save money later on but on this special occasion, I need to do something special for her.

So I entered in bakery shop where I had purchased Chocklate cake , Party popper, Fire candle stick and it costed me total 650 Indian rupees which near by equals to 45 Steem.

I came back to home, she saw birthday cake, party popper and fire candle in my hand and she became very happy and she said to me "I love you ...you thought for me it means a lot ❤️"


IMG20230910235517.jpgIMG20230910235753.jpg

IMG20230910235906.jpgIMG20230910235943.jpg

She cutted cake and we were clapping, singing a song, busted party popper and cheers for her. She was really happy due to this celebration. After all this, we enjoyed cake which was too yummy and fresh.


Afternoon Time

After celebration, I went to my shop and market was very down because there were raining outside so there were no customers in market.

I didn't not bring my lunch so I did not eat anything. I only drunk 1 cup of tea 🍵.

Due to lack of customers and market was down, I have closed my shop soon and went back to home.


Evening Time

I asked to my wife about dinner, she wanted to go outside for dinner because she is Highly paneer lover. So as per her demand we went to restaurant which is situated near by my house and it comes in our budget too.


IMG20230911220613.jpgIMG20230911220625.jpg

There we ordered 7 tandoori rotis, 1 half paneer butter masala, Paneer kulcha. Food was so yummy and we enjoyed our dinner. It costed me total 300 Indian rupees which near by equals to 20 Steem.

After having our dinner, we came back to our house and we became so tired and feeling sleepy also so we changed our clothes and went to enjoy our sound sleep.

So Hope you like our diary game . I will see you in next article till then love you all.


I woul like to share my diary with @deepak94, @jyoti-thelight, @avril123.


Thanks You

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif
Giphy


Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It means a lot. I will post more quality post in #hindwhale community.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

 last year 

Very nice diary and birthday celebration of your beautiful wife... Belated happy birthday to your lovely wife... God bless her....Similarly, take care of your wife's happiness and hers.🤞👌☺️

 last year 

Thank you aaru and welcome back here . I would like to see your best performance here. Hope this time you will rock and change your destiny.

 last year 

I hope so...☺️☺️

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

nice post, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70