You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm true steemian on steemit.

"Wow, what a great post! 😊 Congratulations on sharing your story with us on Steemit! I'm loving the energy and enthusiasm you've got going on here. 👍 It's awesome to see how Steemit has impacted your life in such positive ways, from improving your writing skills to expanding your knowledge about blockchain tech. 🤩

Your goal of achieving as much Steem power as possible is totally achievable, and I'm rooting for you all the way! 💪 Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any support or advice along the way.

I'm also loving the shoutouts to fellow Steemians like @patjewell, @dave-hanny, and @jasminemary - let's all give it up for this amazing community we're a part of! 🙌

And finally, I just wanted to take a moment to appreciate your generosity in sharing your goals and aspirations with us. It's inspiring to see Steemians like you who are passionate about making the most out of this platform.

Before I go, I just want to give a quick shoutout to @xpilar.witness - please consider voting for them to help support the growth and success of our beloved Steem community! 🙏 Just head on over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses to cast your vote. Thank you all, and let's keep shining!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66