I'm true steemian on steemit.

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

How did you join Steemit, when did you do it and why?

1000154272.png
Canvas

I joined Steemit through my very good friend whose Steemit username is @josepha. I joined the Steemit platform 3 months ago which was on 3rd June, 2024. It was on this day that I introduced myself on the Steemit platform as a newbie.

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@joan-na/my-introduction-post-to-steemit

I joined the Steemit platform because I want to advance my knowledge and skills, and as well make money for myself and my loved ones. I also joined Steemit so I could learn about cryptocurrency and blockchain networks which is the trending technology in our time.


What has changed in your life after joining Steemit?

My writing skills and means of communication have changed in my life after joining Steemit. Indeed the Steemit platform is a blessing to me and I am so happy of been a member of the Steemit platform.

My writing skills and knowledge about blockchain technology have been improved after joining the Steemit platform. I now have an idea of what blockchain and cryptocurrencies are about.


What new steps will you take to strengthen your relationship with Steemit? (such as power-ups, increasing engagement, inviting new friends, or upgrading club status)

Power up increasing my engagement and as well inviting new friends are the steps that I will take to strengthen my relationship with Steemit. Engaging with other Steemians will expose me to know more users on the Steemit platform which I see engagement as a way of creating awareness and making myself known to other Steemians.


What goal do you have for Steemit and what will you do to achieve this goal?

image.png
Source

My goal on Steemit is to have as much Steem power as I can achieve on the Steemit platform. I will be very active and consistent in posting on the Steemit platform to grow my Steem power and I will be doing power up to increase my Steem power also.


I am inviting: @patjewell, @dave-hanny, and @jasminemary

Cc:-
@alfazmalek

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 hours ago 

I am happy for you and how well you are doing here. I wish you more wins. Keep the vibe going.

The same with me my friend, I didn't know anything about crypto currency and block chains, but I joined steemit I have seen a tremendous change in my life.

Good luck with the contest

 11 minutes ago 

Steemit is a place where everyone learn for free. Thank you for reading my post.

My pleasure ♥️

Great to hear about your Steemit journey, Joan-na! Your growth and enthusiasm are inspiring. Keep powering up, engaging, and inviting new friends to strengthen your Steemit relationship. Your goal of increasing Steem power is achievable with consistency and dedication. Good luck with the contest, and thanks for sharing 💕

 8 hours ago 

Very good explanation @joan-na ....keep sharing good posts and taking part in contests.

 7 minutes ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34