You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - Power of communication skill

Hi @shohana1, it is interesting how undervalued this skills communication skill, I actually never thought about that when I was young but nowadays seeing many seminars that promise to teach you that and promise success I realise that it is true many need such little guide in order to be successful.

I think such skills needed to be taught in school so that young people after graduation would be ready to be a part of the world of adults without much help :)

Sort:  
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Thank you @shohana1 for visiting my post and for SC08 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44