" The Best Science Fiction Movie You've Ever Seen by @whizzbro4eva"

IMG_20240710_213204.jpg

In a movie, someone can notice how a man flying around the city destroying villains and saving the common citizens. My parents then will say it's film trick or CGI. But as kids, we wished to possess that power. As we grew, we understood that those characters and motions were all fiction. As it stands, we have different movies about this genre, sci-fi. In this article, let's explore my favourite sci-fi movie.

Which Science Fiction movie do I like the most?

Different people has their individual taste for sci-fi movies but my favorite is Atlas. Atlas is a sci-fi movie which was released earlier this year. It hasn't stayed for long but it has become my favorite movie. The movie is about a woman called Atlas who is living in a world fighting with AI robots to capture a AI fugitive.

Atlas who was a detective helped solve the puzzle by locating the fugitive on a remote island. She went there with a team of rangers after much plea to her superior. Luckily for her, she and the leader survive in the planet.

But, her leader was caught leaving her the only option for the rescue. In syncing with the AI, she experienced issue because of lack of trust. She later did it and defeated the fugitive restoring peace to planet Earth.

Screenshot_2024-07-10-21-23-44-155_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

If they was an option to modify the movie, will I change it?

For me, I see the movie as a perfect one interns of twist in storyline, characters and places of action. For these reasons, I don't think I'll modify the movie because it's perfect.

Do I Recommend this movie? My list of Sci-fi movies to watch

Sci-fi movies might be new to some people but the reality is that it has been in the genre of movie for a long time. For who watch sci-fi movie, I recommend this movie to be in your playlist. For other who don't watch sci-fi movies, I can recommend as a start in your sci-fi experience. Trying to figure out which sci-fi movies to watch, here are some that I complied:

  • Adam project
  • The Matrix
  • Dune: part 1
  • Robocop
  • The martian
  • In time, etc.

Screenshot_2024-07-10-21-24-57-280_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

The main purpose of Sci-fi movies

Before any movie is released, the producers has something in mind for the audience. Sci-fi movies is no exception. For me, I think the main purpose of sci-fi movies is to make people know the potential of science. This set of movies can make one to think outside the box.

What do you think about the movie?

I invite @bossj23, @johnmitchel and @usoro01 to this contest.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43