|| CONTEST || The Best Post I Read on Steemit This Week || Week- 03 || by @waqarahmadshahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Steemit Thumbnails.png

Designed in Canva


Greetings everyone! Hope you're all doing well. Now, this is a bit unusual for me because I usually only post once a day. However, I've had internet issues recently which meant I couldn't post on Steemit. So, breaking from my usual routine, I'm posting twice today. Another reason is that the deadline for this writing contest was just a few hours away. If I'd postponed this post until tomorrow, the contest would've ended.


Can you describe the post that you have chosen as the best post of the week?


What's fun is, I've just read the post I've chosen as the best of the week. I'll share its link down below.

Dove post.pngLINK TO THE POST

The post emphasizes the significance of forgiveness in our lives. It beautifully points out how forgiving others, as well as apologizing for our mistakes, can bring about inner tranquillity and better relationships.


Can you provide some information about the author of the post?


The author of this post is @dove11. I've learned so much from his writings. We chat on Discord sometimes, and every time I've asked him for Steemit-related advice, he has always been there to guide me. In this post, he shares personal stories that clearly show the insights have been drawn from his life experiences.


What were your reasons for selecting this post as the best of the week?


I marked it as the best post of the week mainly due to its uplifting message and the intuitive manner in which it was expressed. The author beautifully incorporated references from religious texts, metaphors, and his own personal tales to provide a fresh take on forgiveness. I was genuinely captivated by his approach.


What insights or knowledge did you gain from this post?


My main takeaway from this article is the view of forgiveness as a commendable trait needing both courage and humility. Holding onto resentment only backfires on oneself in the end. It also highlighted how forgiveness could be the key to diffusing conflicts and preventing them from spiralling out of control.


Would you recommend this post to other readers? If so, why? If not, why not?


Absolutely, without a second thought! The timeless lesson on forgiveness speaks to us all. And you know, the personal touch, sharing his own journey? It makes him feel like one of us. Wrapping it up, this post’s easily the highlight of my week.


I would like to invite @senehasa, @josevas217, @irawandedy, @malikusman1, @suboohi, @sampabiswas, @patjewell, @dove11 and @sahmie to join this contest through this link, if they have not already taken part in it.


blog footer.png

Author: @waqarahmadshah | Date: 05-Oct-2023 | Achievement 1
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53