"Weekly Contest 07 || The Diary Game || 01 August 2023 || A three and a half hour battle with Brain 🧠 @usuf

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


01 August 2023


#Steemit Stale & Hindwhale community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you how I spent the day of 1st August 2023.


Morning


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


When I woke up the sunlight had not yet reached the earth. I read after waking up. By the time I finished reading, the sun was rising. The birds are chirping outside as it dawns. But many have not woken up yet.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Prepared the admit card and registration card for the exam. Then I am ready. I got ready and left the house to go to the exam center. I left home and came to the intersection of three roads.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


In the morning I entered a restaurant for breakfast. I ordered two parathas and dal bhaji. Waiter came after some time with dal bhaji and paratha. Then I quickly finished breakfast.


Price of parota and dal fry
The price of parota 2p20 TakaSteem 1.171Trx 2.309
The price of dal fry10 TakaSteem 0.585Trx 1.154


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I reached Balitek CNG station by autorickshaw. From Balitek CNG station I came to Manikganj on CNG. I spent a total of 70 taka to come from Balra to Manikganj.


Car rental
Autorickshaw rental10 TakaSteem 0.585Trx 1.154
CNG rental60 TakaSteem 3.514Trx 6.928


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


After reaching Manikganj, I got down from CNG and walked to my exam center. Coming to the exam center, ~ first checked the seat plan.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


There are still 30 minutes left for the exam to start. So I discussed the exam with my friends.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


With all the preparations, I entered the examination hall to fight with Brain for three and a half hours.


Noon and Afternoon


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Battled the brain for three and a half hours, finished the test. It was already noon when I left the exam hall. After leaving the examination hall, I took an autorickshaw to Manikganj CNG station.


Autorickshaw rental10 TakaSteem 0.585Trx 1.154


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Arriving at the Manikganj CNG station, I was very thirsty in the hot weather. So I bought Coca-Cola to quench my thirst. I quenched my thirst with Coke.


The price of Coca-Cola35 TakaSteem 2.050Trx 4.041


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


After drinking Coca-Cola I got into CNG to return home. CNG kept running from the destination. Midway, strong wind and rain started.


CNG rental60 TakaSteem 3.514Trx 6.928

When I reached home, it was approximately three twenty minutes past three. I came home and freshened up. Then had lunch and rested.


Evening and night


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I have exams tomorrow too so without wasting time I sat down to study as evening fell. Read and finish the book in one night. I drank hot colored tea to keep me awake at night.


When father came home at night, the whole family had dinner together. After dinner I sat down to read again..


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for inviting me, it is a pleasure.

Greetings.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44