"Weekly Contest 06 || The Diary Game || Went to Manikganj Homeopathy College to fill 4th year form for my wife and my sibling. Had a light lunch at a street food stall. Hangout with family at night."@usuf

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


03 August 2023


#Steemit Stale & Hindwhale Community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


Morning


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Today is my wife and my brother's final year homeopathy form fillup. Must be present at Homeopathy College by 11 AM. Therefore, I awoke early in the morning. I refreshed myself by washing my hands and face after waking up. Then I had breakfast. After having breakfast and getting ready to go to homeopathy college, it started raining heavily.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


When the rain stopped we all left the house together to go to the homeopathy college. Arriving at the Balra three road junction, we reserve an autorickshaw to go to the Balirtek CNG station.


I had to pay fare to come to Balirtek CNG station from Balora.


Autorickshaw Rentals

50 tkSteem 2.900Trx 5.903


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Some documents need to be photocopied. So I went to the photocopy shop and copied the documents.


I paid for photocopying.


Cost of photocopying

Taka 10Steem .580Trx 1.180

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Then I reserved CNG from Balirtek CNG station to go to Manikganj. I came to Manikganj and did CNG rent council.


I had to pay fare to come from Balirtek CNG station to Manikganj.


CNG Rent

300 tkSteem 17.401Trx 35.419


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Then we all walked towards Manikganj Homeopathy College. Sit everyone in the class room. I went to the office room. I paid the form filling fee and brought the form.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


19 thousand taka per person for form fillup total I have to pay form fillup fee 76 thousand taka for four people. Below are the Steem and Trx conversions.


Form Filling Fee

76000 TkSteem 4408.352Trx 8972.845


Noon and afternoon

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I entered the market for some shopping. I left without buying anything because we didn't like anything.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Around 2pm we were very hungry so went to a street food stall to have something light. Everyone took one pakora and one chicken stick. Took Coca-Cola and Marinada as usual. And took pakoras and chicken sticks for everyone in the house. The total bill was 730 taka.


14 Pakoras140 tkSteam 8.120Trx 16.528
14 Chicken Sticks490 tkSteam 28.422Trx 57.851
1 Coca-Cola50 tkSteam 2.900Trx 5.903
1 Marinade40 tkSteam 2.320Trx 4.722


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Then I reserved CNG from Manikganj CNG station and came to Balirtek CNG station from there I took autorickshaw and went home.


CNG Rent300 tkSteem 17.401Trx 35.419
Autorickshaw Rentals50 tkSteem 2.900Trx 5.903


Evening and night

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


When I finished all the work and reached home, Maghrib call was given. After entering the residence, I cleansed my hands and face refreshed myself. After hands and face cleansing, I consumed a cup of red tea to alleviate the day's weariness.


Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


I rested for a while. Then everyone sat talking and eat coconut while talking.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This is enough work you have done within the week. Keep the fire up and power up more. I like the fact that you are actively involved in contest.

Thanks for inviting me.
Greetings.

I try to work on Steemit whenever I have time within a busy schedule. I always try to increase my activity and try to increase steemit through my work

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51