"HWC contest #78: Food Diary Game - WEEK -17 by @tusher (27-08-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240827_230706.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in Hindwhale Community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. After having breakfast, I saw one of my favorite food among the regular food is hot rice, egg fried and raw chili and onion potato filling. I love the chilli and onion aloo bharta. And eggs are one of my favorite foods. This morning meal is my favorite among regular meals. I finished my meal in the morning with great fun. All in all it was very good.

After a while I noticed that cooking is going on very well at home. I asked my mother why so much cooking suddenly. Then I heard relatives coming home. Grandfather started cooking and I also started doing some housework. After some time our relatives came and reached our house. Then some breakfast was arranged for them. Regarding eating, I also read among the relatives. My favorite was cooked noodles, sliced ​​ripe mangoes, sweets and biscuits. I didn't pay much attention to what else you gave, but they were added to my share. All in all it was a very good breakfast. I don't really like biscuits but this one was pretty good. And everything is very good.

IMG_20240827_230516.jpgIMG_20240827_230416.jpg
IMG_20240827_230554.jpgIMG_20240827_230445.jpg

Anyway spent some time with the guests. I showed them around. Then it was time for lunch. I took a shower and freshened up and went for lunch. When the relatives come, good food will be given in the afternoon. My mother saw a plate of Polao rice, beef, chicken, fried Pabda fish and some cucumbers on a plate. I asked my mother to bring two green chillies and onion. In fact, without green chillies and onions, these dishes are not fun.

My mother saw and brought me two raw chillies and some onions and an egg. Beef is one of my favorite foods. Chicken is favorite but not so much. Pabda fish is a favorite fish of everyone. All in all, the lunch was completely frozen. In the afternoon, it was reported that the trouble was over.

IMG_20240827_234431.jpg

I went out in the evening. I met friends. Chatted with them. Now I went to Rintu Bhai's shop to eat Rintu Bhai's chops and chatpoti. Rintu Bhai's chatpoti is very nice and the potato chop is very good. I had a lot of fun going there. There is another shop next to it that sells very nice roasted chickpeas. Chickpeas roasted in Chuizhale are wonderful to eat. I sat there and had a very nice meal. Everything was wonderful.

IMG_20240827_230926.jpgIMG_20240827_231027.jpg

Then I slowly came home from there. In the afternoon, I had a good meal outside and had some food. No desire for dinner. I also saw that my father bought bananas from outside and brought ripe bananas. Banana is one of my favorite fruits. There are very few people who do not like bananas. I ate two ripe bananas from there and it was very good. In our vernacular it is called Champa Kala. Any type of formalin-free native ripe banana. The taste of this throat was good and the smell was very good.

IMG_20240827_231120.jpg

I ate a lot of food throughout the day. In fact, I love eating and drinking. I like to travel a lot and eat a lot. The consistency and taste of each dish was excellent. All in all, my meals throughout the day were fantastic.
Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240827_230747.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 days ago 

Hola mi querido amigo @tusher63, un placer saludarte

Una comida muy deliciosa para tus parientes que te visitaban, todas se ven muy buenas, los fideos cocidos, los mangos maduros en rodajas, los dulces y las galletas, todo luce muy bueno.

El almuerzo muy sano y nutritivo, arroz blanco, carne, pollo, pepino en rodajas, todo les quedo delicioso.

Esos plátanos se ven muy buenos, esa también es una de mis frutas preferidas.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu juego diario de alimentos. Un abrazo 🤗

 3 days ago 

It's wonderful to hear about your happy day and entry into the Food Diary Games competition. Your descriptions of breakfast and lunch are delicious and vivid. It's clear that you have a deep appreciation for your favorite dishes like chillies, egg bhartas and beef which really made your meals enjoyable.

 3 days ago 

☺️☺️

 18 hours ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37