"HWC contest #74: Food Diary Game - WEEK -15 by @tusher (11-08-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community6 hours ago

IMG_20240811_162655.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in Hindwhale Community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

I got up a little late in the morning and then I freshened up. After sitting for some time, I see that they have prepared a hot breakfast. I like a very nice breakfast. First, finely chop the onion and sprinkle some eggs. Now heat the bread piece by piece and put the egg inside it and heat it again. It is very nice to eat it easily with a light coating inside. This is one of my favorite snacks. It is very easy to make and tastes great.

IMG_20240811_162226.jpgIMG_20240811_162246.jpg

I was sitting and using the mobile phone for a long time. I want to eat something. It's raining outside and I can't go outside. I opened the fridge and saw that there are mangoes in the fridge. The mango was unripe and ripe. Raw mangoes are lightly ripe. Wash the mango well and peel it. Now I cut it piece by piece with a knife. Arranged beautifully on the plate. I took a little salt and a little jaal powder. These raw ripe mangoes are very good to eat with powder and salt. I like to eat very much, I hope you will like it very much. Sit down and play nicely.

IMG_20240811_194331.jpgIMG_20240811_194421.jpg

It was raining outside today and the weather was cold. Such weather is weather like eating and drinking. Meat and roasted khichuri was cooked at home today. Looks great. I am hungry just by looking at it. Great food in beautiful weather. If you have meat with fried khichuri, the whole thing is frozen. The cooking was very nice today. Ended a lovely lunch with a very nice meal.

IMG_20240811_162409.jpg

After eating and drinking, I took a little rest in the afternoon. In the afternoon and evening, I went for a walk outside. I like to walk again in the afternoon. Walking around I thought let's eat something. So I went for a walk to a thrift store. I like to eat the fuchka here. The quality of Fuchka here is very good with very good servings. A very beautiful Fuchka to go around is really amazing.

IMG_20240811_162655.jpg

After eating and drinking, I slowly came home at night. Had a lot of eating and drinking all day today and didn't want to eat more at night. But at night I saw meat and bread prepared. Bread is one of my favorite regular foods. If it's bread, I don't need anything else, and if it's meat, then there's nothing to say. And if this bread does not eat meat, it will be my sin. So at night I finished the dinner with a nice meat and bread.

IMG_20240811_162830.jpg

At night, after a nice meal, I sat down with my mobile in hand. I am playing TV and watching on mobile. I brought some cashew nuts. I was sitting and watching TV while using my mobile while eating cashew nuts. I like to eat nuts. Almonds are a great and favorite food. Actually I like to eat and drink. To me it means to be full, eat full and enjoy life.

IMG_20240811_162320.jpg

In fact, I love eating and drinking. I like all kinds of food except haram. I always try to eat something good all the time. Had a lot of food throughout the day and had a great and beautiful day. Every dish is excellent and very tasty.
Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240811_162722.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be well and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  

Hola amigo @tussher63, desde Venezuela, puedo decirte que de tus excelentes menús, conozco "la manga" qué comiste con sal y las semillas de merey (anacardos) es una de mis meriendas favoritas, por cierto hoy mi esposo me trajo:
IMG_20240811_141257.jpg. Semillas de merey.
Los otros alimentos si son tan sabrosos como se ven, es realmente extraordinario, sobretodo el que acompaña el arroz.

Saludos cordiales y éxito.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53