"HWC contest #72: Food Diary Game - WEEK -14 by @tusher (02-08-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community14 hours ago

IMG_20240802_211205.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to participate in food diary game competition in Hindwhale Community organized by @jyoti-thelight Apu. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

Food Diary Game

Today the weather is very good, it has been raining since morning. I told you what are you cooking today. He asked me whether to eat chicken biryani or kacchi biryani. I said kacchi biryani. Apu said come on then you will help me and I will cook. I can cook a lot, I learned all the cooking from my sister.

First I took some meat. After that, cut the meats nicely and clean them well and wash them with water. The meat must be cooked first, so I brought all the necessary ingredients in one place. I took ginger batter, garlic batter, onion batter, almond batter, raw chili, kacchi masala, oil,salt, jeera, sour curd and sweet curd, sauce, soya sauce.

IMG_20240802_210800.jpgIMG_20240802_210826.jpg

Mix all the ingredients well with the meat in proper quantity. Then I started cooking the meat nicely. All the ingredients should be given in the right amount so that people will have good taste. After some time, when the meat was done cooking, I took it out and kept it.

IMG_20240802_210859.jpg

We took some rice and soaked it for 30 minutes before. Now the rice should be boiled. While boiling the rice, I added some beans and some bay leaves and cloves. It should be boiled till the jaal is half cooked.

When half cooked, the cooked meat should be served inside the half cooked rice. Like this time, I gave some amount of milk powder and some amount of ghee. I also gave what I had prepared earlier. Mix everything well with rice.

IMG_20240802_210938.jpgIMG_20240802_211024.jpg

When all the ingredients are put in it, mix everything together well. Then I put it again for cooking. Then after some time the kacchi biryani was ready. Then I spread some Beresta on it. After some time we all came together to eat. Arranged it nicely on the plate and sat down to eat together.

IMG_20240802_211134.jpgIMG_20240802_211301.jpg

The kacchi biryani was very good to eat. In fact, it feels much better to eat so hard. In other words, cooking with your own hands will be more enjoyable. Maybe I helped him but I did a lot of work. Such a beautiful village was coming out, what can I say, wonderful. I took a raw chilli, some onion and some lemon to eat. They add flavor to any meal. The biryani was really good. So many games are filling the stomach as if the heart is not filling. Friends, you will also like to eat it at home.
Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240802_211437.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 7 hours ago 

Chicken biriyani looks yummy and appetizing. You have prepared it well. Keep up the good work. Hope you had yummy meal time in your day. Best of luck for you!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46