Betterlife // The Diarygame 24-08-2024 // Collecting aid for the people affected by the flood so that I can always be with the people.

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

IMG_20240824_224350.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to present to you the activities of a beautiful day spent by me. Now I will present you my diary game post dated 24-08-2024.
Let's start ---

The Diarygame

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I finished breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I took my mobile phone and used it for some time. Then I left the mobile and did some work at home. After doing different types of work, many lemons have grown on our trees. I grew some lemons from the tree. These lemons are very tasty to eat. I saw several ripe lemon trees. After that, when it was noon, I took a bath and had lunch and rested a little.

IMG_20240824_223850.jpg

After resting in the afternoon, I went outside. I slowly went to the field. There were children playing, I sat and watched them play. I was waiting for some of my brother brother friend circle to come. My friend Sajal came and took him to the river bank. It was a very beautiful weather by the river. I spent some time there with him. Slowly it got evening, I asked all my brothers and friends to come to one place, so I was waiting for them.

IMG_20240824_224725.jpg

After some time slowly many people came. We are all in one place. The main reason we are all in one place is that several districts of Bangladesh have been flooded. The people there are very harmful. Their food problem shelter problem clothing problem. Animals and birds all have many problems. So we will work for them to send some financial aid from our area.

Then we went out to work. We who are brothers and friends are students, we who are students all came out together. We made a box and went to everyone asking for help for them in the flood. I went to many markets and went to many people's houses. We approached all the houses in our area for help.

IMG_20240824_224101.jpg

I love helping people. I always try to do something good. We slowly went to everyone's house. We enjoyed everyone's use. Everyone has opened their hearts and extended a helping hand. Everyone who can is willing to donate to help. Everyone is encouraging us to do such a great job. We started work in the evening and went to everyone's house till around eleven at night. We are constantly running to those people's homes for help. People also opened their hearts and helped us. It felt so good to be able to do such a beautiful and noble work for myself.

IMG_20240824_224132.jpg

By the infinite mercy of Allah, we have asked to make a very good collection for the help of people. Everyone has helped us very well. We are very happy to receive everyone's support. I pray to Allah, may Allah accept all donations. We will arrange this money to reach the flood affected people through As Sunnah Foundation. As Sunnah foundation is very good and faith is a foundation. This foundation always helps the needy people. We also tried to help these helpless people. Let us all come forward to help people as much as you can.

IMG_20240824_224350.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37