A beautiful flower is made with colored paper.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240820_130214.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friend. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I made a beautiful paper flower. Now I will present to you my paper flower making process step by step.
Let's start ---

All the materials I need to make these colorful paper flowers.

★ Pencil
★ Glue
★ Compass
★ Scale
★ Scissors
★ Red colored paper
★ Yellow colored paper

Step - 1,

First I took some red colored paper. I took it with a scale and cut it into small pieces. Then, with the help of compass and pencil, I made the shape on the paper with pencils of different sizes. After that, I cut it into a round shape according to the marks with scissors.

IMG_20240820_133850.jpg

Step - 2,

After that, we cut the paper into round shapes and fried them on both sides. After that I cut it nicely with scissors and cut 8 places nicely on each paper.

IMG_20240820_125746.jpg

Step - 3,

After that, I rolled the cut papers nicely and attached them with glue. This is how we made beautiful flower petals. Papers often get fried or stick while making the petals. These should be fixed neatly with the head of the pencil.

IMG_20240820_133830.jpg

Step - 4,

Then I applied glue to the center of all the flower petals. Then, step by step, I put the buro on top of it, a little smaller than it, in this way. When all of them were installed like this, I rolled a small yellow paper and glued it on top.

IMG_20240820_125936.jpg

Step - 5,

Now I took a yellow paper. I cut the yellow paper as per my requirement and twisted it nicely and glued it to make a flower branch. Cut the yellow paper beautifully and make two leaves. I made small marks on the leaves with a pencil.

IMG_20240820_130320.jpg

Step - 6,

After that, I applied glue to one head of the yellow paper that I had wrapped and made the branch, and the flower that I had made, applied glue to the bottom and attached the two together. Then I glued the two leaves that I made to the branches. I made a beautiful flower like this.

IMG_20240820_130214.jpg

I have tried to make this flower in a very beautiful and simple way. I learned to make this flower from one of my aunties. Hope you will like the flower and making the flower very much. Friends, if you want, you can make such a beautiful flower in a very simple way.

IMG_20240820_141141.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your diy post was amazing. You share beautiful flowers by colour paper. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing friend

 2 months ago 

❤️❤️


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63