The Diary Game || 11.07.2024 || Today I went to my brother-in-law's friend's wedding

in Hindwhale Community17 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I got up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I cleaned my face with face wash. I had breakfast. My sister was frying bread with eggs. I had breakfast with my nephew. I had tea. I cut the onion for you. Along with Haman-dista, I added cumin seeds. Then I cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. I cleaned my nephew's toys. I cut off the goods of nephews and nieces. I ate too. Then I gave them a bath. I fed.

1000058074.jpg

I freshen up at 1 pm. My sister freshened up then we had lunch. Then I cleaned the plate glasses. Then I took a long sleep. I got fresh at 5 pm. I gave it to my nephew to freshen up. Then I had breakfast. We all ate breakfast. I had tea. I ate tea. I gave the tea. I told a story. I got ready at 6 pm. I and my cousin went to Mirpur to invite a friend's wedding. Then I went to Abdullahpur by autorickshaw. There was a lot of traffic on the way. Very annoying situation. Then my brother came and went to Mirpur on a motorcycle. The city at night was beautiful. On the way I took a nice hand held photo of the road. I liked the place. Then flew over and took a nice picture of the road. The road looked very beautiful with lights all around. Then I went to Mirpur PSC convention hall. I went and looked around with my nephew. I took a picture of my nephew. He is very happy. Going up the stairs to the second floor, I saw a beautiful gate decorated with flowers. Then I went and saw the elder and his friends taking pictures. There was a lot of lighting. I liked the red and white lighting. I also took a photo of my hand with a lighting.

1000058085.jpg1000058084.jpg1000058083.jpg1000058082.jpg

Then had food at 9.30. Brother also ate with his own hand. Then after finishing food we went to have coffee. A man gave us coffee. Brother also had coffee. Then after having coffee we went upstairs again. Brother went and took a picture of the rickshaw. Then we went home. I went out on purpose. I saw some beautiful flowers on the way out. They were arranging them in the car. The elder and his wife were taking pictures there. Then I ate betel nut on the road. Then I saw many wooden items on the side of the road. Then we came home at 11. I came and got fresh. My sister gave tea. I had tea. Then I cleaned the bed and let my nephew sleep. I also took a long nap.

1000058080.jpg1000058076.jpg1000058078.jpg1000058081.jpg
1000058075.jpg1000058079.jpg

1000058077.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...
 15 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71