The Diary Game || 09.08.2024 || Today we went to visit Diabari all together

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I got up this morning, brushed my teeth and got fresh. Cleaned my face with face wash. Then I opened the window. I walked around the room a little. I made tea. I ate tea. My sister got up and got fresh. Brothers and sisters all got up and got fresh. I had breakfast. I cleaned the furniture in the room. I swept the room. Brother came. We got ready and left for Diabari. On the road, I saw some boys making beautiful art on the walls. Many boys and girls were performing traffic sergeant duties. The roads of the country were being patrolled. Then I went to my aunt's house. I went and exchanged greetings with everyone. I took rest.

1000060823.jpg

I got fresh in the afternoon. My brother came and we all sat together and had lunch. Polao, beef, chicken, hilsa fish were arranged for many types of food. Then we took a rest. We talked together. I ate RC. Then I ate chips. My sister brought many kinds of chips and I sat down and ate them. I ate guava.

1000060831.jpg

It was 5 o'clock in the afternoon. I got ready and went out for a walk. There are many beautiful flowers around. The place looked very beautiful. Many flowers are blooming. The mind was full. The flowers are blooming together. I picked many types of flowers. I took pictures of flowers of yellow, many other colors. I picked a flower and took a pic. The place is very beautiful. The atmosphere of the big building under the sky was very beautiful. Meanwhile, I see a man wandering around. Very happy to see nephew. Then the brother-in-law boat, train, various writers went around. The park looked very beautiful. It was nice to go around the park.

1000060866.jpg1000060839.jpg1000060841.jpg
1000060835.jpg1000060833.jpg1000060837.jpg

Then I came to the shop. I came and had tea and coconut. Coming to the road, I saw many cows going. I took their picture. Then I walked along the road. The nephew is running. It felt good to walk. I came to my house and took a rest. Then I said goodbye and left for home. It was evening when he came home. Then I got fresh. My brother brought chapa and naan roti from the market. I put them on the plate. Then I browsed FB a bit. It is 9 o'clock at night. I ate bread and chop. Then I cleaned the bed. I swept the room. Then I let my nephew sleep. I went to sleep on FB.

1000060826.jpg1000060829.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66