"*My dream will definitely come true*."

Introduction

My warmest greetings to the great people of @Hindwhale community; it is your friend @tripple-e from Nigeria, I trust you are all doing amazingly great.
Thank you for visiting my blog and I must also appreciate @alfazmalek specially for organizing this contest on such an interesting topic.

Some called it "the fitment of the imagination"
But I say;
In the slumbering of my bed
I lay my head to sleep
Dead to the worries of life, I sleep
And cease from all works
At peace with my spirit, body and soul

Then came the Almighty to have fellowship with a beloved daughter
For in the stillness of the night
He finds it suit to communicate with man just to direct, admonish, help, instruct etc.

Then I woke up with every pictures presented to me, so real, so true
Some good, some bad
But all I pondered on them
For it is not common to come by

IMG_20240911_104433_311.jpg
Image taken with my phone

You must have seen many dreams in your life, which of them have been fulfilled and which have not been fulfilled?

YES
I think you should agree with me that "To dream" is a gift and it's not everyone that has it.
But I am grateful to be among the few persons who are graced with the gifts of dreams.
It might sound funny for me to say that there's no night that passed without me having to dream. It's baffling right?, well maybe I am the "Joseph of our time"😀.

Among my hundreds of dreams; I want to share two of my most recent ones.

Few months ago I dreamt as someone stole my friend's phone and the two names of the thief was revealed to me too in my dream. You might find this common or amusing but it did actually happened.
When I woke up, I called him and told him what I dreamt adviced him to take care of his phone, I assumed he didn't take me seriously. Then few weeks later the phone was stolen right in his shop. When he informed me, I reminded him of that dream and he was just shocked how it came to pass but had it been he took me serious and then pray and cancel the dream I don't think it would have happened.

Note: I'm not a carrier of bad news please🤣🤣.

Another one was : I dreamt about my girlfriend younger sister doing her marriage introduction. So I called my friend to confirm what I dreamt; she said yes that the sister's fiance came to Nigeria to their parents. And she asked how I got to know about the marriage introduction knowing that she wasn't the one that informed me.
So I told her I was told in my dream. Till date, my friend calls me "mma etubom" meaning "pastor's wife"🤣🤣🤣. Can you imagine!

Do you want to fulfill that unfulfilled dream and if so, how will you do it?

Screenshot_20240911-140658~2.jpg
Link

Of course; Everyone is aspiring for growth, to become great in life and be useful to oneself, our families and the society at large.
So i think here, the question is referred to what I called "the dreams of life". These are the aspirations, goals and ambitions that we have for our lives which can be fulfilling and personal to us; and how we can achieve these dreams is through our efforts and hard work.

If you don't make hay while the sun shine and also lay your bed well, forget about reaping the fruits in the future because I don't think there will be any fruit to be reaped.

So I call it DWR
Dream
Work
Reap

And because I have this spirit and mentality of "I can do it", then nothing would stop me from fulfilling all my dreams by the grace of God.

How will you celebrate when your unfulfilled dream is fulfilled?

Screenshot_20240911-143412~2.jpg
Link

My joy would know no bounds, I'll tell it to the mountains, over the seas and everywhere about the good deeds of the Almighty.

One of my dreams in life is to be rich, great and be in a position that I can help others; to have enough to eat and to give it to people who are in lack, for I have worn the shoes and I know how it pinches.
That would be my greatest joy and achievement; to impact lives.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Myc71gcLQRt1twca9wXkpsroTGak9PKBSGzbedCsDrhxiL7msNanPxZkDdgPfuScfNWYYfX11JNmJ78J2MNs7U.png

Regards

I invite @aviral123 @enyddy @mhizta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52