HWC Contest #8|| Power Up And Win Steems By: @thephotograper1

image.png

Edited By: Canva Application

Greetings every one. We are born in a new generation where we often use modern and high-tech devices such as cellphones, laptops, personal computers and many others. Since the various types of tools have evolved, there are wonderful opportunities that have emerged that will surely help us all. One of the great opportunities is what I call blogging where we can create different types of articles such as poetry, recipes, travel, beautiful places and many others. The Steemit Platform is a kind of good opportunity for creating a blog and since it is a platform it has simple rules to follow. It also helps us to be successful in the world of blogging. One of the things that must be followed is the performance of my Power Up where our accumulated STEEM TOKENS will be placed in what is called STEEM POWER. This helps to make each of our curation have value in other posts so that it will serve as a help to other steemit users and they will have inspiration and motivation to join.

How important is doing STEEM POWER UP?

Even though I'm new to Steemit, I can still say that powering up our steem tokens is very important. The more our tokens increase, there is a chance that our curation value will increase, other than that, it will also serve as savings in our accounts where we can help through the so-called DELEGATIONS. Delegation is a method where we lend to other users or other communities so they can post and curate to other members. Through this we can show our support to other communities and also help other people who are members here on steemit.

I have a simple way to Power Up our tokens and this is one of the things I will share today.

How to Do Powering Ups?

Here are my methods on how to power up our steems and I hope it will help especially newbies like me here on the steemit platform.

image.png

Steemit TokensSteem Power
6.01536.915

This is my past Steem Tokens and Steem Power and I earned them because of my diligence in posting great articles. I want to power up my 6 Steem tokens to add it to my Steem Power and these are the simple ways.

image.png

  • For powering up, click and STEEM and select the word, POWER UP.

image.png

  • Enter the amount of steem you want to power up and then click the word, POWER UP. Just keep continue and click the word OK.

image.png

  • Once clicked, a picture like this will appear, to continue it is necessary to enter ACTIVE KEY, This password will help to make our power up successful.

image.png

  • This is my new amount of my STEEM POWER. Constantly doing this helps us to have good opportunities that will be given to us. It also shows being generous and helpful to other people.

image.png

We should keep these activities in mind because they are of great help to all of us. For us to have many tokens for powering up we must be consistent every day and avoid powering down so that we can easily have many tokens.

Before I end this blog I would like to invite sister @jurich60, sister @amayphin and @jessmcwhite and I will share 25% from the payout of this post with @null.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much..

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Dear brother🤗,

First of all I welcome your powerup post for sharing it with us😍. I am happy to know that you have joined club75 as a new user😊. I wish you all the best for the next day💯💖💝.

Thank you very much my friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @alegnita

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75