HWC Contest #13 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 6 by @tharutharaka

Hello friends 🤗🤗🤗👏👏

First of all I wish you all a nice day! I wanted to join @jyoti-thelight sister's contest. As a newbie I don't have much knowledge about Steemit. But now I feel improve my Steemit content knowledge little by little. Happy to say, today I did my first Powerup steem. I like to share with you how I did Powerup step by step properly.

IMG-20230423-WA0004.jpg

Today I poweredup 3.5 steem.It is my first Powerup on this platform. So I am very grateful for that. It is a great strength for me and a valuable foundation to move forward in this platform. Then you can see how I did my first powerup. Before powering up my Steem I have 3.740 Steem Power in my Wallet.

step 01

IMG_20230423_112529.jpg

First I logged into my Steemit Wallet through my Steemit Private Active Key. After that my wallet shown above this page. You can see , I have highlighted steem power before Powerup. Then let's see next step.

step 02

IMG_20230423_112029.jpg

Under the next step you can click the button where shown Steem amount in the wallet.Then you will see four options of steem converting.Then if you want to Powerup steem you should select the powerup option as my page shown.

step 03

IMG_20230423_111921.jpg

Then you will move a new page like a image of under the step 3. After that you want to fill blank of steem amount. Then you will shown Powerup button corner of bottom of the page.Then you should click that button.

Step 04

IMG_20230423_111910.jpg

Finally you can see ok button and click it. Then Powerup procedure is completed.Then you can see a new page like a below one.

IMG_20230423_112721.jpg

Under the above image you can see added new steems to my steem power after power up. I highlighted my new steem power after powerup.I think you all will understand my explaining about how did I Powerup my steem power. Now I have 7.240 Steem Power in my Wallet. 🥳

The importance of performing powerup

As I understand, Steem Power is very important to forward in the Steemit platform. Many people have become club dolphins after doing Steem Powerup in this stage. I try to become such a person in the future. Also, when Effective SteemPower is in our wallet, they will benefit from voting for other content creators. Not only that, we can delegate Effective Steem Power to different communities and earn Steem. During this time, I have learned the few points mentioned above while studying the powerup articles.

At the end of my article I invite my Steemit friends @hasini, @senehasa and @vishwara sister to join this contest. Now I will end up here. See you soon another article.

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club5050
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@aaliarubab (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thank you so much for your support.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you very much for your support

It's good to know you've learnt so much about power ups.
It's definitely a good tool in Steemit.

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46