SEC-S19 / W6 | How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways?


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Hindwhale Community The name of this challenge is " How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways?"So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

What are the benefits of social media to our society?

Social media has played such an important role in our society beyond words. Through the network, we provide various types of facilities and services. If I say so myself, I am enjoying a lot of opportunities through this social media. Because I am sitting at home and watching the news of the whole world through social media. This social media is intertwined with our entire personal life. We cannot keep this social media thing out of our thoughts all the time.

Image source

I can know and see news updates of any country sitting at any corner just by using social media. Analyze what is happening in our life or around us and in the society we can see and observe. Anywhere good news and bad news are published through news we can also monitor through social media. With the help of this social media has helped to bring out many smart even negative influences in our society.

What are the evils caused by social media in our society?

First of all, I want to say that this social media has a thousand times more negative aspects than it is good. If you believe that social media is useful for working on any website, then you can develop yourself very well. Whether or not you think I'm going to engage in social media misdeeds is entirely up to you.

So I would say social media has both good and bad sides. Social media is a platform where any misdeeds you engage in become most viral. So as I said earlier spend your personal social media time doing good. As there are some individuals who are involved in sharing any kind of posts, entertainment, information, trolls on social media like themselves.

Image source

They are the bad people in the eyes of the society and are involved in evil. So there are many types of posts that we unknowingly share the posts and then we get confused. We must share any kind of posts from such people. Otherwise there will be very important negative effects for our society.

Is social media really useful for common people or corporate companies?
Image source

My personal opinion is that it can be useful in corporate or business case. Because in case of any business organization posts are promoted through social media. Here are the topics that are mentioned for these common people in the case of different types of business establishments. Any high-quality post can be shared at any time on that organization but conditions will apply.

Thousands of businesses depend on social media. Because they conduct business by promoting dance daily products only through social media. Any type of common people can exchange messages or money only through social media.

Give your personal opinion and conclusion about social media.

I am giving my personal opinion about social media. First of all let me mention on social media that I have been on social media so far in my life and have been very updated. As time goes forward more and more updates will be generated through social media. I always consider the positive side of this social media and this is where my thoughts flow. Any type of business, online business, new entrepreneur, communication is known through social media.

Always keep in mind that I will not engage in any misdeeds through any social media. Then by doing this you can live a very beautiful life or any business organization can share messages through this online. We always want to use this social media for good. There are all kinds of pros and cons if you make your own choice.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Saludos amigo @sushanta83

Por eso es que se dice que las redes sociales son un arma de doble filo por una parte tenemos acceso a la información de forma rápida, sin embargo esas mismas informaciones pueden llegar de forma equivocada porque las redes sociales también se usan para las cosas malas. En ella se propaga información falsa que puede ser perjudicial para las personas.

Así como en las redes sociales nos mantienen en comunicación con nuestros seres queridos o amigos que se encuentran en otros lugares, también nos están alejando de las personas que tenemos cerca Porque nos dedicamos tanto a las redes sociales que olvidamos que tenemos hijos esposas o familiares cercanos con los cual compartir y hablar porque las redes sociales tienen La poderosa fuerza de aislarnos del mundo real. Por eso es importante que usemos las redes sociales de forma correcta entendiendo que son una herramienta para facilitarnos la vida, y permitirnos muchas cosas pero tenemos que tener en cuenta también lo negativo de ellas.

Tienes una gran entrada te deseo éxitos

I am very happy to receive your comment😍

Loading...

@dove11 Thank you so much for voting on my post😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64