diary game going to lifafa cafe

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

hello my friends this is sonu from Hyderabad today I shared my diary with you guys, it's my first post in this community and I try to start my journey with my diary post so please guide me if I m wrong somewhere bcos I start my journey from today's onward.

So let's start the day today

I wake up early in the morning after that I just go for a morning walk with my pet Mickey. Then after 30min of the walk, we just come back home and after drinking morning tea I just go to take shower.

My mom prepares breakfast. Today for breakfast I eat Dosa with coconut chutney.

I went to the this Saturday to cafe lifafa And the cafe has amazingly delicious food like garlic bread and pasta, And since it has both veg and non-veg food when that day comes on Saturday, I eat only pure veg, only when my selection comes that day. and that floor, the chairs and the cycles of lighting wall paintings That ambience are amazing.

After coming out of that cafe, we went to Cream Stone to eat and selected ice cream from Cream Stone. Ice cream is mixed with vanilla and chocolate flavour And the 2nd ice cream comes with a complete chocolate flavour with almonds.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-18 at 10.57.28 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-18 at 10.57.29 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-10-18 at 10.57.29 PM (1).jpeg

In the evening I went out for a walk with my friends and we had a lot of fun after that we reached a cafe and had coffee. After a while when I reached back home, mother told me to take Mickey out for a walk. I and Mickey went for a walk in the evening and I met my friend where we talked for a while and then I returned home This is all about my last some days hope you like this diary. I try to write and improve my writing skill so.

Thank you
Good Night...

Sort:  

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#ClubNew User
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackGood explanation regarding which you order garlic bread and pasta,. It loking so beautiful. Hope you enjoyed it. Take care of you.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44