Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello/Namste My dear steemian friends and Family of Hind Whale Community,

This is my participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-19/ Week-4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "@hindwhale in Hindwhale Community

link of post

This life is very long and complicated, we always need emotional support, love and advice in our life. First of all our family members give us full support in this, but mostly ups and downs can be seen in relationships. Perhaps relationships cannot be permanent at once.

friends-3408314_1280.jpg

source

But a true friend is that person connected to our heart, who loves us selflessly, thinks about our well-being, and does not hesitate to help us financially, mentally and physically whenever the need arises.

In life we get the opportunity to meet and work with many people, but we cannot call everyone our friend. There are only one or two such friends. And I have contacted many people in my life, worked with them, also became associated with them. But the feeling of friendship is a unique feeling.

And there were 2 such friends in my life and they are still there. And these friends have been in my life for almost 45 years.

When we three friends were young, we used to have a lot of fun, roam around, drink, play cards, carom, chess, badminton. And one of these friends and I became so close that we both used to participate in the carom competitions organized by the electricity department in the entire state.
My friend was in the electricity department and I was in the other one, i.e. the medical department, but impressed by his persistence and my game, the electricity department had specially nominated me.

My friend loves me a lot, now our meetings have become less frequent, but still whenever we both need something, we both remember each other very frankly, and the same warmth still remains between us.

I will also celebrate friendship day with my friend “B” [B. Kumar ] on 30th July 2024 by giving him a friendship card and I will make this card with my own hands, I am showing the steps to make it below.

IMG_20240730_142702.jpg

IMG_20240730_142728.jpg

IMG_20240730_135601.jpg

I also want to invite here to read my post and comment::
@patjewell, @paholags, @malikusman1, @starrchris, @drhira, @lhorgic, @josepha @radjasalman, @hudamalik20 , and @mehwish-almas
Thanks for reading my post .

With regards
@sur-riti❤️

Beneficiary:
Null 25%
Hind whale 10%

Sort:  

In life many friends come and are part of our growth, many come and go but there will always be one present with whom we can have support at all times as if it were our own blood.

Those heartfelt friends who always support us at all times deserve a detail that symbolizes the friendship between the two of us, and we share that detail for that great friend where they were playmates, sharing and enjoying.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Hello friend,
You are very right, there are many people who come as friends and help us in our progress but only one friend shares all the good and bad times of life.
Thank you with respect.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Geeetings

I just amazed to see in simple way you just made masterpiece for friend its eye catching and showing your strong bond with friend that should be, I just loved it you gave him really a nice things through your drawing.

Good luck

 last month 

Hello friend, @drhira
You read my message after a long time, and also saw the post, I liked your comment very much. I would love to see you as a curator this time.
With best wishes.

Really sorry for that I was out of station and poor network that's why I was less active on steemit.

I wish you good day.

 last month (edited)

Hello friend,
I had no intention of making you feel sorry.
I just wrote whatever came to my mind. And I can understand your problems .
With respect.

Hello friends
The relationship you describe, which has endured for nearly 45 years, shows how much these friends have meant to your life. The memories you share, from activities together to the support you give each other, confirms that true friendship transcends time and distance.

Your plan to celebrate friendship day by making a handmade card shows how much you value the relationship. This is a very personal and caring act, reflecting the warmth and closeness you feel. Hopefully this celebration will be a precious moment for you and your friends.
good luck

 last month 

Hello my friend,
I liked your comment very much, my friend liked the card very much, and he decorated it at his home. We both were happy to meet.
Thank you

really, I'm very happy to hear that.

 last month 

My pleasure .

 last month 

What a heartwarming tribute to true friendship. It's amazing to hear how you maintained such a deep connection with your friends for 45 years. True friends are those rare gems who help us through thick and thin by providing us with unconditional love and understanding. Your shared memories of fun and friendly competition, such as carrom tournaments, highlight the special bond you have fostered over the years.

 last month 

Hi friend,

Your comment touched my heart, it is true that he is my high school friend, and we spent a lot of time together. We were very close and still are.

It's just that with time we both got immersed in our personal responsibilities.

Thank you very much.

 last month 

o wawooooooo,
45 years of friendship , ماشاءاللہ ۔ .

This is really really amazing. The card is so cute , a special gift for such a special person. sincerity is only pillar for a wonderful friendship like this. Many prayers for you and your friends.

 last month 

Thank you my friend,
Your comment on my post is very beautiful, and the "Mashallah" you wrote from your heart is beyond any reply.
I congratulate you on your birthday on Steemit, 4 days in advance.

 last month 

Thank you so much. You surprised me ,becoz I didn't remember about my starting date on steemit. Much obliged ! Sir

 last month 

Hello my friend. @mehwish-almas
Some people are special about whom one has to know everything.
You are heartily welcome.

 last month 

Thank you for this honour. I appreciate 🌼

 last month 

you are always welcome dear.

 last month 

This is very beautiful. I am sure your friend will like it.

 last month 

Thanks dear sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34