You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Thank you my friend,
Your comment on my post is very beautiful, and the "Mashallah" you wrote from your heart is beyond any reply.
I congratulate you on your birthday on Steemit, 4 days in advance.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you so much. You surprised me ,becoz I didn't remember about my starting date on steemit. Much obliged ! Sir

 last month 

Hello my friend. @mehwish-almas
Some people are special about whom one has to know everything.
You are heartily welcome.

 last month 

Thank you for this honour. I appreciate 🌼

 last month 

you are always welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40