SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello firend ,Namste,

**This is my participation in :- **

Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? " hosted by @hindwhale in Hindwhale Community

Right from the beginning of life, a person has to interact with various people, parents, grandparents, neighbors, friends, relatives, classmates and later colleagues and they leave their impact on the person in their own ways.

How does a father have a strong influence on children?

If an honest answer is given, in most of the families where the father is the only source of income for the family, the father is used as a tool. Children are able to see their father at home most of the time because when it is time for them to go to school, it is time for the father to sleep, and when it is time for the children to sleep, then it is the time for the father to come from office or workplace.

That is why matching days of children and fathers are possible only on holidays or when necessary. That is why a father's influence is less in compression to their mother . It is the mother who creates a good or bad image of her father in her children. And then a child builds his relationship with his/her father by creating the same image throughout the life.

family-4632811_1280.jpg

source

How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

In nuclear families, a mother plays a very important role, she is the guide for her children. She is taught to explain every good and bad thing to his children and to be ready to be cautious of them. A mother teaches her children by sometimes behaving like a parent and sometimes like a friend.

Children's mental state is very soft, but from the beginning they see their mother's life full of responsibilities and are completely influenced by it. Mother gives the primary training to children about discipline, manners, wearing clothes, keeping things properly, how to behave with people. That is why children are most influenced by their mother and are also close to her heart.

How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?

Now comes the turn of teachers. As children reach middle age, they have to spend a lot of time in school, and there they have to stay with their teachers. In today's era of new education, there is a very good harmony between teachers and students, today's teachers understand the mentality of children very well, and they are also trained in this, that is why children respect their teachers much more.

They are influenced by those who guide them properly and understand their feelings. Mother at home and teachers at school are the guides of children, and it is said that teachers contribute a lot in improving the future of the country, because children grow up and contribute to the nation.

How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

In childhood, the love and relationship between brothers and sisters is very competitive, children compete with each other and fight over small things. But this does not diminish their love for you, after some time of fighting they become friends again. But small children have a desire to look like their elder brother or sister.

And it has always been seen that the younger brother or sister takes advice from his elder brother or sister and follows his footsteps. The behavior of brothers and sisters, their characters, their work behavior and conduct greatly influence each other.

How do friends have a strong influence on children?

I do not think that friends have any special influence on children, because now in most of the societies people live mostly of the same status, and their children are taught almost the same kind of behavior, yes it is true that some children are stubborn, arrogant, irritable, short-tempered, a fighter and he influences the children of his society, that is why My opionion is children (I am only talking about childhood) cannot be influenced by his friends.

One can only feel the difference between good and bad behavior of friends but do not adopt their conduct. Now parents have become very aware and far-sighted, they understand which of the child's friends is good and which is not. And they ask them to stay away from such bad friends.

I also want to invite my friends, @yourloveguru @aviral123 @moyeon and @hudamalik20

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You have written a very good post. Like you, I also believe that mother has more influence on children.

Whatever you wrote about brothers and sisters 😃, I thought you were talking about us brothers and sisters only. We are three brothers and sisters and this often happens to all three of us😊.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 7 months ago 

Namaste Ji ,
Be happy, it is important to bond with your siblings, after growing up everyone becomes busy in their families. And you are blessing me a lot these days, it seems you have also become my elder.
May you and your brothers and sisters always be happy.

 7 months ago 

😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I don't understand whether this emoji is happy or angry.

 7 months ago 

Friend, this is happy emoji

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Here mothers work full time too but still care for the children including all the appointments -school- children have.

Indeed fathers are more for the fun part - holidays but can be more special to children because they are not 24/7 around.
I know I always waited for my dad to spend time with me. In reality he did as me liked and I was allowed to watch or give a hand. My picture of my bad during my childhood wasn't painted by my mother.

Teachers here hardly teach or show empathy for children. It's good to hear it's different with you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

thank you my friend,
Your comment is emotional, there are many exceptions among teachers, but in our country now it is forbidden for teachers to beat, scold or beat children.
Have a successful day.

It is forbidden for our teachers too and that is why students bully, scold, beat up other students and teachers.

☹️

 7 months ago 

Very sad to hear, but this is very shameful.

It is indeed. Schools, teachers can do nothing and not send the children away which is even worse.
Several teachers told me there's nonpoint in talking with the parents because they are as bad as their children. At a former highschool the teacher was afraid of aime students.
I hope these kind of situatiins will never happen with you. I know it affects my children. It wasn't this worse as I was at school.
It's a bad change. No respect.

 7 months ago 

I feel very strange listening to you, I have never heard such a bad and undisciplined environment, may I know which country you are from and which age group you belong to, I am feeling very sad because of your words. Till date, I have neither read nor heard anything like this about any school in my country. Here, very strict disciplines are implemented in school and if students do not follow them, they can be punished, and their parents are also called and warned.
thank you friend.

So do I. I live in the Netherlands, a country that tolerates too much in every way.

 7 months ago 

Children's mental state is very soft, but from the beginning they see their mother's life full of responsibilities and are completely influenced by it.

In my experience, I've noticed that children indeed absorb a lot from their mothers, especially in terms of observing how they manage responsibilities. My younger ones often mimic my wife's actions, showing how deeply they are influenced by her behaviors and habits.

But small children have a desire to look like their elder brother or sister.

I think this is quite true. Growing up, I always admired my older brother and wanted to emulate him in various aspects of life. His choices and actions greatly influenced my own decisions and behaviors, shaping who I am today.

One can only feel the difference between good and bad behavior of friends but do not adopt their conduct.

In my opinion, the influence of friends on children shouldn't be underestimated. While they may not adopt every behavior, children do pick up habits and attitudes from their peers. I've seen this firsthand with my own kids, where their friends' actions sometimes rub off on them, whether it's positive or negative.

Good luck

 7 months ago 

Hello my friend,
I am very happy that you have analyzed my post very closely, and have also given very frank comments on it. I am really proud of your ability, I just want to tell you one thing, the thing I wrote was written especially in the context of very young children, the behavior of their friends does not make much difference to them, yes but what you said is true. It is a natural process for older and growing children to be influenced by the actions, conduct and habits of their friends.
Surely you are a knowledgeable and learned person.
With respect and honor.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64