You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You have written a very good post. Like you, I also believe that mother has more influence on children.

Whatever you wrote about brothers and sisters 😃, I thought you were talking about us brothers and sisters only. We are three brothers and sisters and this often happens to all three of us😊.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Namaste Ji ,
Be happy, it is important to bond with your siblings, after growing up everyone becomes busy in their families. And you are blessing me a lot these days, it seems you have also become my elder.
May you and your brothers and sisters always be happy.

 7 months ago 

😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I don't understand whether this emoji is happy or angry.

 7 months ago 

Friend, this is happy emoji

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58