How to draw a village with river and a boat ?

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello everyone,I hope everyone is very well and healthy. I am also very healthy.I am Supriya Lama. I live in India.Today I will share with you a new drawing.I am constantly learning new drawings and trying to teach them to you too.Today I will draw a very beautiful village scene.There will be a mountain, some trees, a house, a river and a boat in it.Each and every step is very nicely mentioned below so that you all can learn easily.This entire picture is painted with oil pastel colors.Watch each step carefully and try to draw your own.


20240105_124357.jpg

Image captured by Samsung Galaxy M30

Materials for Drawing :

• A4 Size Paper

• Pencil

• Eraser

• Black marker pen

• Oil pastel colours

• Scale


20240105_114133.jpg

Step 1 :

First draw page border with black marker pen with scale.Then draw the picture beautifully with a pencil as it is drawn.First draw a mountain in the back. Then there will be some trees ahead, and a big tree ahead. which must be drawn behind a house. A river will flow to the right and a boat will be on it.


20240105_115122.jpg

Step 2 :

Then outline the pencil marks with a black marker pen.Then erase the pencil marks nicely with a rubber.


20240105_120119.jpg

Step 3 :

Then paint the sky with blue color. And I will use two colors to paint the mountain.First I will paint the whole mountain with white color and then give a second layer on it with purple color.


20240105_120748.jpg

Step 4 :

Next we will paint the trees and the field. First, I will give yellow color to the whole field. Then I will use green color for the second layer. And for plants yellow color first then light green then deep green and finally I will use dark blue color below.


20240105_122900.jpg

Step 5 :

The color of the house can be given as desired. Or it can be done as I did The river will be blue in color and dark blue will be used above.Boats and tree trunks will be brown in color .


20240105_124357.jpg

Photograph with Drawing :


20240105_125435.jpg


•Stay Healthy•Stay Happy•


My Achievement-1 link

If you like the post, please give some tips.

Accepting USDT

Network - TRC20

Address - TSXRE4Q9bekzHdN1wfaaTxJaJgzGWvUyNr




Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31