HWC Contest #1 || Show us your Best Celebration by @sumon247 | Eid al-Fitr

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh


  • 12 October, 2022
  • Wednesday

@jyoti-thelight Thank you very much for organizing this beautiful contest! I have prepared this post for today only to participate in this contest. This is my first post in this community. I always try to post beautiful and quality content. However, if there are any mistakes, please forgive me and let me know in the comments.

Eid al-Fitr 🙂🙂

Eid means joy! Children are a little more cheerful than adults. According to my sister, Eid is unimaginable without henna. Moreover, with the change of time, the type of mehndi has changed. Now you don't have to grind mehndi with difficulty, different types of tube mehndi are available in the store next to the house. Whether it is natural or market-made henna, there is always a lot of thought and fear about the color of henna. No matter how beautiful the design is, if there is no color, all the trouble is in vain. However, since yesterday afternoon, the girls of the house are ready to show off their beauty. Everyone including younger sister, cousins, nieces and my beloved wife are ready to give mehndi. I bought about four types of mehndi including Elite, Smart, Neha, Shahzadi Gold for everyone. Everyone is designing bahari by watching YouTube. It looks really beautiful if someone decorates himself with henna.

IMG_20210612_160039.jpg

My beloved wife is giving henna

IMG_20210513_171620.jpg

Little sister's hands are being painted

IMG_20210513_172727.jpg

The hand painting is almost at the end

IMG_20210721_222920.jpg

Mehndi is given to everyone's hands

Almost all relatives have called me or I have called and inquired about Eid. Called my bhabhi and asked if I had given me henna to my lovely little niece, she told me - Sumon uncle, I gave myself henna a while ago, it was so beautiful to see!! After a long time I was very happy to talk to her. .

IMG_20210514_084508.jpg

When I went to prayer, my beloved wife raised photography

IMG_20210514_131328.jpg

Selfie after the prayers

For the Muslim community, Eid really means something new and getting something new. After performing the Eid prayers, coming home to eat together and offering greetings to the children. Also an afternoon outing was part of my celebration. This festival continues for 1-3 consecutive days. Hope everyone had a good Eid this year.


If you want you can participate in this beautiful contest - @msi-shishir @ripon0630 & @toufiq777


PhotographyEid Celebration
Location photoBhola, Bangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon247

Thank you so much for reading My post. Stay safe, stay happy
Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / Note
  • Welcome to Hind Whale Community, and thank you for participating in the contest. My tip to you is should so some activities such as reading others' posts and commenting to increase your CSI score. All the best

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
TEAM-Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Hey @sumon247

You shared a beautiful post of Eid-ul-fitr with us. Eid ul fitr is one of the best eid for sharing happiness with others and help to people with our joy. Also best photos of mahendi shared by you. I hope you have enjoyed lot of on this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42